iso_3166-2 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (3010 entries)

en: 'Ajmān
zh_CN: 阿吉曼

en: 'Eua
zh_CN: 埃瓦岛

en: 18 Montagnes (Région des)
zh_CN: 山地区

en: A'ana
zh_CN: 阿纳

en: Aargau
zh_CN: 阿尔高

en: Aberdeen City
zh_CN: 阿伯丁市

en: Aberdeenshire
zh_CN: 阿伯丁郡

en: Abia
zh_CN: 阿比亚州

en: Abkhazia
zh_CN: 阿布哈兹

en: Abra
zh_CN: 阿布拉

en: Abruzzo
zh_CN: 阿布鲁佐

en: Abuja Capital Territory
zh_CN: 阿布贾首都特区

en: Abşeron
zh_CN: 阿布歇隆区

en: Abū Ȥaby [Abu Dhabi]
zh_CN: 阿布扎比

en: Aceh
zh_CN: 亚齐

en: Acre
zh_CN: 阿克里

en: Ad Dawhah
zh_CN: 多哈

en: Adamaoua
zh_CN: 阿达马瓦省

en: Adamawa
zh_CN: 阿达马瓦州

en: Adana
zh_CN: 阿达纳

en: Adjumani
zh_CN: 阿朱马尼

en: Adygeya, Respublika
zh_CN: 阿迪格共和国

en: Adıyaman
zh_CN: 阿德亚曼

en: Agadez
zh_CN: 阿加德兹

en: Agalega Islands
zh_CN: 阿加莱加群岛

en: Agnébi (Région de l')
zh_CN: 阿涅比区

en: Agrigento
zh_CN: 阿格里根托

en: Aguascalientes
zh_CN: 阿瓜斯卡连特斯州

en: Agusan del Norte
zh_CN: 北阿古桑

en: Agusan del Sur
zh_CN: 南阿古桑

en: Ahal
zh_CN: 阿哈尔

en: Aichi
zh_CN: 爱知县

en: Aiga-i-le-Tai
zh_CN: 艾加伊勒泰

en: Aileu
zh_CN: 阿伊莱乌区

en: Ailuk
zh_CN: 艾卢克

en: Aimeliik
zh_CN: 艾梅利克

en: Ain
zh_CN: 安省

en: Ainaro
zh_CN: 阿伊纳罗区

en: Airai
zh_CN: 艾拉伊

en: Aisne
zh_CN: 埃纳省

en: Ajaria
zh_CN: 阿扎尔

en: Ajdovščina
zh_CN: 阿伊多夫什契纳

en: Akershus
zh_CN: 阿克什胡斯

en: Akita
zh_CN: 秋田县

en: Aklan
zh_CN: 阿克兰

en: Aksaray
zh_CN: 阿克萨赖

en: Akwa Ibom
zh_CN: 阿夸伊博姆州

en: Al Ahmadi
zh_CN: 艾哈迈迪

en: Al Anbar
zh_CN: 安巴尔省

en: Al Bahr al Ahmar
zh_CN: 红海

en: Al Basrah
zh_CN: 巴士拉省

en: Al Buhayrah
zh_CN: 布海拉

en: Al Buţnān
zh_CN: 巴特曼

en: Al Fujayrah
zh_CN: 富吉拉

en: Al Haouz
zh_CN: 豪兹

en: Al Hasakah
zh_CN: 哈塞克

en: Al Hoceïma
zh_CN: 胡塞马

en: Al Jabal al Akhḑar
zh_CN: 绿山

en: Al Janūbīyah
zh_CN: 南方省

en: Al Jufrah
zh_CN: 胡夫拉

en: Al Karak
zh_CN: 卡拉克

en: Al Kufrah
zh_CN: 库夫拉

en: Al Ladhiqiyah
zh_CN: 拉塔基亚

en: Al Mafraq
zh_CN: 马夫拉克

en: Al Mahrah
zh_CN: 马哈拉

en: Al Manāmah (Al ‘Āşimah)
zh_CN: 首都省

en: Al Marj
zh_CN: 迈尔季

en: Al Muthanna
zh_CN: 穆萨纳省

en: Al Muḩarraq
zh_CN: 穆哈拉克省

en: Al Qadisiyah
zh_CN: 卡迪西亚省

en: Al Qunaytirah
zh_CN: 库奈特拉

en: Al Wakrah
zh_CN: 沃克拉

en: Al Wusţá
zh_CN: 中部省

en: Alabama
zh_CN: 亚拉巴马州

en: Alagoas
zh_CN: 阿拉戈阿斯

en: Alajuela
zh_CN: 阿拉辉拉

en: Alaska
zh_CN: 阿拉斯加州

en: Alba
zh_CN: 阿尔巴

en: Albacete
zh_CN: 阿尔瓦塞特

en: Albay
zh_CN: 阿尔拜

en: Alberta
zh_CN: 艾伯塔

en: Alessandria
zh_CN: 亚历山德里亚

en: Alger
zh_CN: 阿尔及尔

en: Ali Sabieh
zh_CN: 阿里·萨比州

en: Alibori
zh_CN: 阿黎博里省

en: Alicante
zh_CN: 阿利坎特

en: Allier
zh_CN: 阿列省

en: Almaty
zh_CN: 阿拉木图市

en: Almaty oblysy
zh_CN: 阿拉木图

en: Almería
zh_CN: 阿尔梅里亚

en: Alpes-Maritimes
zh_CN: 滨海阿尔卑斯省

en: Alpes-de-Haute-Provence
zh_CN: 上普罗旺斯阿尔卑斯省

en: Alta Verapaz
zh_CN: 上韦拉帕斯

en: Altay, Respublika
zh_CN: 阿尔泰共和国

en: Altayskiy kray
zh_CN: 阿尔泰边疆区

en: Alto Paraguay
zh_CN: 上巴拉圭省

en: Alytaus Apskritis
zh_CN: 阿利图斯

en: Amambay
zh_CN: 阿曼拜省

en: Amasya
zh_CN: 阿马西亚

en: Amazonas
zh_CN: 亚马孙州

en: American Samoa
zh_CN: 美属萨摩亚

en: Amnat Charoen
zh_CN: 安纳乍能府

en: Amurskaya oblast'
zh_CN: 阿穆尔州

en: An Giang
zh_CN: 安江省

en: An Najef
zh_CN: 纳杰夫省

en: An Nuqaţ al Khams
zh_CN: 尼盖特胡姆斯

en: Anambra
zh_CN: 阿南布拉州

en: Ancash
zh_CN: 安卡什区域

en: Ancona
zh_CN: 安科纳

en: Andaman and Nicobar Islands
zh_CN: 安达曼-尼科巴群岛

en: Andhra Pradesh
zh_CN: 安得拉邦

en: Andijon
zh_CN: 安集延

en: Andorra la Vella
zh_CN: 安道尔城

en: Andrijevica
zh_CN: 安德里耶维察

en: Ang Thong
zh_CN: 红统府

en: Angaur
zh_CN: 安加尔

en: Angus
zh_CN: 安格斯

en: Ankara
zh_CN: 安卡拉

en: Annaba
zh_CN: 安纳巴

en: Antalya
zh_CN: 安塔利亚

en: Antananarivo
zh_CN: 塔那那利佛省

en: Antioquia
zh_CN: 安提奥基亚

en: Antique
zh_CN: 安蒂克

en: Antofagasta
zh_CN: 安托法加斯塔大区

en: Antsiranana
zh_CN: 安齐拉纳纳省

en: Antwerpen
zh_CN: 安特卫普省

en: Anzoátegui
zh_CN: 安索阿特吉州

en: Aomori
zh_CN: 青森县

en: Aosta
zh_CN: 奥斯塔

en: Apac
zh_CN: 阿帕克

en: Apayao
zh_CN: 阿巴尧

en: Appenzell Ausserrhoden
zh_CN: 外阿彭策尔

en: Appenzell Innerrhoden
zh_CN: 内阿彭策尔

en: Apure
zh_CN: 阿普雷州

en: Aqmola oblysy
zh_CN: 阿克莫拉

en: Ar Raqqah
zh_CN: 拉卡

en: Ar Rayyan
zh_CN: 赖扬

en: Arad
zh_CN: 阿拉德

en: Aragacotn
zh_CN: 阿拉加措特恩省

en: Aragua
zh_CN: 阿拉瓜州

en: Aragón
zh_CN: 阿拉贡

en: Ararat
zh_CN: 阿拉拉特省

en: Arauca
zh_CN: 阿劳卡

en: Arbil
zh_CN: 埃尔比勒省

en: Ardabīl
zh_CN: 阿尔达比勒

en: Ardahan
zh_CN: 阿尔达罕

en: Ardennes
zh_CN: 阿登省

en: Ardèche
zh_CN: 阿尔代什省

en: Arequipa
zh_CN: 阿雷基帕区域

en: Arezzo
zh_CN: 阿雷佐

en: Argyll and Bute
zh_CN: 阿盖尔-比特

en: Arhangay
zh_CN: 后杭爱省

en: Arima
zh_CN: 阿里马

en: Arizona
zh_CN: 亚利桑那州

en: Ariège
zh_CN: 阿列日省

en: Arkansas
zh_CN: 阿肯色州

en: Armavir
zh_CN: 阿尔马维尔省

en: Arno
zh_CN: 阿尔诺

en: Arta
zh_CN: 阿尔塔州

en: Artigas
zh_CN: 阿蒂加斯

en: Artvin
zh_CN: 阿尔特温

en: Arua
zh_CN: 阿鲁阿

en: Aruba
zh_CN: 阿鲁巴

en: Arusha
zh_CN: 阿鲁沙

en: As Sulaymaniyah
zh_CN: 苏莱曼尼亚省

en: As Suwayda'
zh_CN: 苏韦达

en: As Suways
zh_CN: 苏伊士

en: Ascoli Piceno
zh_CN: 阿斯科利皮切诺

en: Ash Shamālīyah
zh_CN: 北方省

en: Ash Shāriqah
zh_CN: 夏尔迦

en: Ashanti
zh_CN: 阿散蒂地区

en: Assam
zh_CN: 阿萨姆邦

en: Astana
zh_CN: 阿斯塔纳市

en: Astara
zh_CN: 阿斯塔拉区

en: Asti
zh_CN: 阿斯蒂

en: Astrakhanskaya oblast'
zh_CN: 阿斯特拉罕州

en: Asturias
zh_CN: 阿斯图利亚斯

en: Asturias, Principado de
zh_CN: 阿斯图利亚斯省

en: At Ta'mim
zh_CN: 塔米姆省

en: Atacama
zh_CN: 阿塔卡马大区

en: Atakora
zh_CN: 阿塔科拉省

en: Atlantique
zh_CN: 大西洋省

en: Atlántico
zh_CN: 大西洋

en: Attapu
zh_CN: 阿速坡

en: Atua
zh_CN: 阿图阿

en: Aube
zh_CN: 奥布省

en: Auckland
zh_CN: 奥克兰

en: Aude
zh_CN: 奥德省

en: Aur
zh_CN: 奥尔

en: Aurora
zh_CN: 奥罗拉

en: Aust-Agder
zh_CN: 东阿格德尔

en: Australian Capital Territory
zh_CN: 澳大利亚首都特区

en: Austurland
zh_CN: 东部区

en: Aveiro
zh_CN: 亚威罗

en: Avellino
zh_CN: 阿韦利诺

en: Aveyron
zh_CN: 阿韦龙省

en: Ayacucho
zh_CN: 阿亚库乔区域

en: Aydın
zh_CN: 艾登

en: Ayeyarwady
zh_CN: 伊洛瓦底省

en: Azilal
zh_CN: 艾济拉勒

en: Azua
zh_CN: 阿苏阿

en: Azuay
zh_CN: 阿苏艾省

en: Ağcabədi
zh_CN: 阿格贾贝迪区

en: Ağdam
zh_CN: 阿格达姆区

en: Ağdaş
zh_CN: 阿格达什区

en: Ağrı
zh_CN: 阿勒

en: Ağstafa
zh_CN: 阿克斯塔法区

en: Ağsu
zh_CN: 阿赫苏区

en: Baa
zh_CN: 南马洛斯马杜卢

en: Babil
zh_CN: 巴比伦省

en: Babək
zh_CN: 巴贝克区

en: Badajoz
zh_CN: 巴达霍斯

en: Badakhshān
zh_CN: 巴达赫尚省

en: Badulla
zh_CN: 巴杜勒

en: Bafing (Région du)
zh_CN: 巴芬区

en: Baghdad
zh_CN: 巴格达省

en: Baghlān
zh_CN: 巴格兰省

en: Bago
zh_CN: 勃固省

en: Bahia
zh_CN: 巴伊亚

en: Bahoruco
zh_CN: 巴奥鲁科

en: Baja California
zh_CN: 下加利福尼亚州

en: Baja California Sur
zh_CN: 南下加利福尼亚州

en: Baja Verapaz
zh_CN: 下韦拉帕斯

en: Baker Island
zh_CN: 贝克岛

en: Bakı
zh_CN: 巴库

en: Balaka
zh_CN: 巴拉卡县

en: Balakən
zh_CN: 巴拉肯区

en: Bali
zh_CN: 巴厘

en: Balkan
zh_CN: 巴尔坎

en: Balkh
zh_CN: 巴尔赫省

en: Balzers
zh_CN: 巴札尔

en: Balé
zh_CN: 巴雷

en: Balıkesir
zh_CN: 巴勒克埃西尔

en: Bam
zh_CN: 巴姆

en: Bamako
zh_CN: 巴马科

en: Bamingui-Bangoran
zh_CN: 巴明吉-班戈兰

en: Bandundu
zh_CN: 班顿杜

en: Banghāzī
zh_CN: 班加西

en: Bangka Belitung
zh_CN: 邦加-勿里洞

en: Bangui
zh_CN: 班吉直辖市

en: Banjul
zh_CN: 班珠尔市

en: Banskobystrický kraj
zh_CN: 班斯卡·比斯特理察州

en: Banteay Mean Chey
zh_CN: 卜迭棉芷省

en: Banten
zh_CN: 万丹

en: Banwa
zh_CN: 巴瓦

en: Bar
zh_CN: 巴尔

en: Barahona
zh_CN: 巴拉奥纳

en: Baranya
zh_CN: 巴兰尼亚州

en: Barbuda
zh_CN: 巴布达

en: Barcelona
zh_CN: 巴塞罗那

en: Barima-Waini
zh_CN: 巴里马-瓦伊尼

en: Barinas
zh_CN: 巴里纳斯州

en: Barking and Dagenham
zh_CN: 巴金-达根汉姆市

en: Barnet
zh_CN: 巴奈特市

en: Barnsley
zh_CN: 巴恩斯利郡

en: Bartın
zh_CN: 巴尔腾

en: Bas-Congo
zh_CN: 下刚果

en: Bas-Rhin
zh_CN: 下莱茵省

en: Bas-Sassandra (Région du)
zh_CN: 下萨桑德拉区

en: Basel-Landschaft
zh_CN: 巴塞尔乡村

en: Basel-Stadt
zh_CN: 巴塞尔城市

en: Basilan
zh_CN: 巴西兰

en: Basilicata
zh_CN: 巴斯利卡塔

en: Basse-Kotto
zh_CN: 下科托

en: Batanes
zh_CN: 巴坦群岛

en: Batangas
zh_CN: 八打雁

en: Batasn
zh_CN: 巴丹

en: Bath and North East Somerset
zh_CN: 巴思-东北萨默塞特

en: Batken
zh_CN: 巴特肯州

en: Batman
zh_CN: 巴特曼

en: Batna
zh_CN: 巴特纳

en: Battambang
zh_CN: 马德望省

en: Batys Quzaqstan oblysy
zh_CN: 西哈萨克斯坦

en: Baucau
zh_CN: 包考区

en: Bauchi
zh_CN: 包奇州

en: Bay of Plenty
zh_CN: 丰盛湾

en: Bayanhongor
zh_CN: 巴彦洪戈尔省

en: Bayburt
zh_CN: 巴伊布尔特

en: Bayelsa
zh_CN: 巴耶尔萨州

en: Bayern
zh_CN: 巴伐利亚

en: Bazèga
zh_CN: 巴泽加

en: Beja
zh_CN: 贝雅

en: Belait
zh_CN: 马来奕

en: Belfast
zh_CN: 贝尔法斯特

en: Belgorodskaya oblast'
zh_CN: 别尔哥罗德州

en: Belize
zh_CN: 伯利兹

en: Belluno
zh_CN: 贝卢诺

en: Beltinci
zh_CN: 贝尔廷齐

en: Ben Arous
zh_CN: 本阿鲁斯

en: Benevento
zh_CN: 贝内文托

en: Bengkulu
zh_CN: 明古鲁

en: Bengo
zh_CN: 本哥省

en: Benguela
zh_CN: 本吉拉省

en: Benguet
zh_CN: 本格特

en: Benue
zh_CN: 贝努埃州

en: Beograd
zh_CN: 贝尔格莱德

en: Berane
zh_CN: 贝拉内

en: Berat
zh_CN: 培拉特区

en: Berea
zh_CN: 伯里亚

en: Bergamo
zh_CN: 贝加莫

en: Berkane
zh_CN: 贝尔坎

en: Berlin
zh_CN: 柏林

en: Bern
zh_CN: 伯尔尼

en: Bexley
zh_CN: 白克斯雷市

en: Beyla
zh_CN: 贝拉

en: Biella
zh_CN: 比耶拉

en: Bihor
zh_CN: 比霍尔

en: Bijelo Polje
zh_CN: 比耶洛波列

en: Bilecik
zh_CN: 比莱吉克

en: Biliran
zh_CN: 比利兰

en: Bingöl
zh_CN: 宾格尔

en: Bioko Norte
zh_CN: 北比奥科省

en: Bioko Sur
zh_CN: 南比奥科省

en: Biombo
zh_CN: 比翁博

en: Birmingham
zh_CN: 伯明翰郡

en: Bishkek
zh_CN: 比什凯克

en: Biskra
zh_CN: 比斯克拉

en: Bissau
zh_CN: 比绍

en: Bistrica ob Sotli
zh_CN: 索特里河畔比什特里察

en: Bitlis
zh_CN: 比特利斯

en: Bizerte
zh_CN: 比塞大

en: Bié
zh_CN: 比耶省

en: Bjelovarsko-bilogorska županija
zh_CN: 别洛瓦尔-比洛戈拉

en: Black River
zh_CN: 黑河

en: Blackburn with Darwen
zh_CN: 布莱克本

en: Blackpool
zh_CN: 布莱克浦

en: Blaenau Gwent
zh_CN: 布莱耐格温特

en: Blagoevgrad
zh_CN: 布拉格耶夫格勒

en: Blantyre
zh_CN: 布兰太尔县

en: Bled
zh_CN: 不莱德

en: Blida
zh_CN: 布利达

en: Bloke
zh_CN: 不洛科

en: Boa Vista
zh_CN: 博阿维斯塔岛

en: Boaco
zh_CN: 博阿科

en: Bobonaro
zh_CN: 博博纳罗区

en: Bocas del Toro
zh_CN: 博卡斯·德尔托罗省

en: Boffa
zh_CN: 博法

en: Bohinj
zh_CN: 博希尼

en: Bohol
zh_CN: 保和

en: Bokèo
zh_CN: 博乔

en: Boké
zh_CN: 博凯

en: Bolama
zh_CN: 博拉马

en: Bolikhamxai
zh_CN: 波里坎赛

en: Bologna
zh_CN: 博洛尼亚

en: Bolton
zh_CN: 博尔顿市

en: Bolu
zh_CN: 博卢

en: Bolzano
zh_CN: 博尔扎诺

en: Bolívar
zh_CN: 委内瑞拉玻利瓦尔A/18

en: Bomi
zh_CN: 伯米县

en: Bong
zh_CN: 邦县

en: Borgo Maggiore
zh_CN: 博尔戈马焦雷

en: Borgou
zh_CN: 博尔古省

en: Borno
zh_CN: 博尔诺州

en: Borovnica
zh_CN: 博罗夫尼察

en: Borsod-Abaúj-Zemplén
zh_CN: 包尔绍德-奥包乌伊-曾普伦州

en: Bouches-du-Rhône
zh_CN: 罗讷河口省

en: Bouenza
zh_CN: 布恩扎

en: Bougouriba
zh_CN: 布古里巴

en: Bouira
zh_CN: 布依拉

en: Boulemane
zh_CN: 布勒曼

en: Boulgou
zh_CN: 布尔古

en: Boulkiemdé
zh_CN: 布尔基恩德

en: Bournemouth
zh_CN: 伯恩茅斯

en: Bovec
zh_CN: 博韦茨

en: Boyacá
zh_CN: 博亚卡

en: Bracknell Forest
zh_CN: 布拉克内尔森林

en: Bradford
zh_CN: 布拉德福德郡

en: Braga
zh_CN: 布拉加

en: Brakna
zh_CN: 卜拉克纳

en: Brandenburg
zh_CN: 勃兰登堡

en: Braslovče
zh_CN: 布拉斯洛夫采

en: Bratislavský kraj
zh_CN: 布拉迪斯拉发州

en: Brava
zh_CN: 布拉瓦岛

en: Brazzaville
zh_CN: 布拉柴维尔

en: Brda
zh_CN: 布尔达

en: Bremen
zh_CN: 不来梅

en: Brent
zh_CN: 布兰特市

en: Brescia
zh_CN: 布雷西亚

en: Bretagne
zh_CN: 布列塔尼

en: Brezovica
zh_CN: 布罗佐维察

en: Brežice
zh_CN: 布雷日采

en: Brighton and Hove
zh_CN: 布赖顿-霍伍

en: Brindisi
zh_CN: 布林迪西

en: Bristol, City of
zh_CN: 布里斯托尔市

en: British Columbia
zh_CN: 不列颠哥伦比亚

en: Brodsko-posavska županija
zh_CN: 布罗德-波萨维纳

en: Brokopondo
zh_CN: 布罗科蓬多

en: Bromley
zh_CN: 布劳姆雷市

en: Brong-Ahafo
zh_CN: 布朗阿哈福地区

en: Brunei-Muara
zh_CN: 穆阿拉

en: Bryanskaya oblast'
zh_CN: 布良斯克州

en: Bubanza
zh_CN: 布班扎

en: Buckinghamshire
zh_CN: 白金汉郡

en: Budapest
zh_CN: 布达佩斯

en: Budva
zh_CN: 布德瓦

en: Buenos Aires
zh_CN: 布宜诺斯艾利斯省

en: Bugiri
zh_CN: 布吉里

en: Bukidnon
zh_CN: 布基农

en: Bulacan
zh_CN: 布拉干

en: Bulawayo
zh_CN: 布拉瓦约

en: Bulgan
zh_CN: 布尔干省

en: Bulqizë
zh_CN: 布尔奇察区

en: Bumthang
zh_CN: 布姆唐宗

en: Bundibugyo
zh_CN: 本迪布焦

en: Burdur
zh_CN: 布尔杜尔

en: Burgas
zh_CN: 布尔加斯

en: Burgenland
zh_CN: 布尔根兰州

en: Burgos
zh_CN: 布尔戈斯

en: Buri Ram
zh_CN: 武里喃府

en: Bursa
zh_CN: 布尔萨

en: Bururi
zh_CN: 布鲁里

en: Bury
zh_CN: 贝里市

en: Buryatiya, Respublika
zh_CN: 布里亚特共和国

en: Busan Gwang'yeogsi
zh_CN: 釜山广域市

en: Bushenyi
zh_CN: 布谢尼

en: Busia
zh_CN: 布西亚

en: Buskerud
zh_CN: 布斯克吕

en: Butha-Buthe
zh_CN: 布塔布泰

en: Buxoro
zh_CN: 布哈拉

en: Bács-Kiskun
zh_CN: 巴奇-基什孔州

en: Béja
zh_CN: 巴杰

en: Békés
zh_CN: 贝凯什州

en: Békéscsaba
zh_CN: 贝凯什乔包

en: Bình Dương
zh_CN: 平阳省

en: Bình Phước
zh_CN: 平福省

en: Bình Thuận
zh_CN: 平顺省

en: Bình Định
zh_CN: 平定省

en: Bādghīs
zh_CN: 巴德吉斯省

en: Bāmyān
zh_CN: 巴米扬省

en: Būshehr
zh_CN: 布什尔

en: Bạc Liêu
zh_CN: 薄辽省

en: Bắc Giang
zh_CN: 北江省

en: Bắc Kạn
zh_CN: 北干省

en: Bắc Ninh
zh_CN: 北宁省

en: Bến Tre
zh_CN: 槟知省

en: Cabinda
zh_CN: 喀丙达省

en: Cabo Delgado
zh_CN: 德尔加杜角省

en: Cacheu
zh_CN: 卡谢乌

en: Cagayan
zh_CN: 卡加延

en: Cagliari
zh_CN: 卡利亚里

en: Cahul
zh_CN: 卡胡尔

en: Cajamarca
zh_CN: 卡哈马卡区域

en: Calabria
zh_CN: 卡拉布里亚

en: Caldas
zh_CN: 卡尔达斯

en: Calderdale
zh_CN: 卡里德戴尔郡

en: California
zh_CN: 加利福尼亚州

en: Caltanissetta
zh_CN: 卡尔塔尼塞塔

en: Calvados
zh_CN: 卡尔瓦多斯省

en: Camagüey
zh_CN: 卡马圭省

en: Camarines Norte
zh_CN: 北甘马磷

en: Camarines Sur
zh_CN: 南甘马磷

en: Cambridgeshire
zh_CN: 剑桥郡

en: Camden
zh_CN: 坎敦市

en: Camiguin
zh_CN: 甘米银

en: Campania
zh_CN: 坎帕尼亚

en: Campeche
zh_CN: 坎佩切州

en: Campobasso
zh_CN: 坎波巴索

en: Canarias
zh_CN: 加那利

en: Canelones
zh_CN: 卡内洛内斯

en: Canillo
zh_CN: 卡尼略

en: Cankova
zh_CN: 灿科瓦-蒂希纳

en: Cankuzo
zh_CN: 坎库佐

en: Cantabria
zh_CN: 坎塔布利亚

en: Cantal
zh_CN: 康塔尔省

en: Canterbury
zh_CN: 坎特伯雷

en: Cao Bằng
zh_CN: 高平省

en: Capital Territory (Honiara)
zh_CN: 首都直辖区 (霍尼亚拉)

en: Capiz
zh_CN: 卡皮斯

en: Caprivi
zh_CN: 卡普里维

en: Caquetá
zh_CN: 卡克塔

en: Carabobo
zh_CN: 卡拉沃沃州

en: Carazo
zh_CN: 卡拉索

en: Carbonia-Iglesias
zh_CN: 卡博尼亚-伊格莱西亚斯省

en: Carchi
zh_CN: 卡尔奇省

en: Carlow
zh_CN: 卡娄郡

en: Cartago
zh_CN: 卡塔戈

en: Casanare
zh_CN: 卡萨纳雷

en: Caserta
zh_CN: 卡塞尔塔

en: Castellón
zh_CN: 卡斯特利翁

en: Castelo Branco
zh_CN: 布朗库堡

en: Castilla-La Mancha
zh_CN: 卡斯蒂利亚－拉曼恰

en: Cat Island
zh_CN: 卡特岛

en: Catamarca
zh_CN: 卡塔马卡省

en: Catanduanes
zh_CN: 卡坦端内斯

en: Catania
zh_CN: 卡塔尼亚

en: Catanzaro
zh_CN: 卡坦扎罗

en: Cauca
zh_CN: 考卡

en: Cavan
zh_CN: 卡文郡

en: Cavite
zh_CN: 甲米地

en: Cayo
zh_CN: 卡约

en: Cañar
zh_CN: 卡尼亚尔省

en: Cebu
zh_CN: 宿务

en: Celje
zh_CN: 采列

en: Central
zh_CN: 中部

en: Central River
zh_CN: 麦卡锡岛区

en: Centre
zh_CN: 中部

en: Centro Sur
zh_CN: 中南省

en: Cerklje na Gorenjskem
zh_CN: 戈雷尼斯卡地区采尔克列

en: Cerknica
zh_CN: 采尔克尼察

en: Cerkno
zh_CN: 采尔克诺

en: Cerkvenjak
zh_CN: 采尔克芬尼亚克

en: Cerro Largo
zh_CN: 塞罗拉尔戈

en: Cesar
zh_CN: 塞萨尔

en: Cetinje
zh_CN: 采蒂涅

en: Ceuta
zh_CN: 休达

en: Chachoengsao
zh_CN: 北柳府

en: Chaco
zh_CN: 查科省

en: Chagang-do
zh_CN: 慈江道

en: Chaguanas
zh_CN: 查瓜纳斯

en: Chahār Mahāll va Bakhtīārī
zh_CN: 恰哈马哈勒－巴赫蒂亚里

en: Chai Nat
zh_CN: 猜纳府

en: Chaiyaphum
zh_CN: 猜也贲府

en: Chalatenango
zh_CN: 查拉特南戈省

en: Champasak
zh_CN: 占巴塞

en: Changhua
zh_CN: 彰化县

en: Chanthaburi
zh_CN: 尖竹汶府

en: Charente
zh_CN: 夏朗德省

en: Charente-Maritime
zh_CN: 滨海夏朗德省

en: Charlotte
zh_CN: 沙洛

en: Chechenskaya Respublika
zh_CN: 车臣共和国

en: Cher
zh_CN: 谢尔省

en: Cherkas'ka Oblast'
zh_CN: 切尔卡瑟州

en: Chernihivs'ka Oblast'
zh_CN: 切尔尼戈夫州

en: Chernivets'ka Oblast'
zh_CN: 切尔诺夫策州

en: Chhukha
zh_CN: 楚卡宗

en: Chiang Mai
zh_CN: 清迈府

en: Chiang Rai
zh_CN: 清莱府

en: Chiapas
zh_CN: 恰帕斯州

en: Chiayi
zh_CN: 嘉义县

en: Chiba
zh_CN: 千叶县

en: Chichaoua
zh_CN: 希沙瓦

en: Chieti
zh_CN: 奇耶蒂

en: Chihuahua
zh_CN: 奇瓦瓦州

en: Chikwawa
zh_CN: 奇克瓦瓦县

en: Chimaltenango
zh_CN: 奇马尔特南戈

en: Chimborazo
zh_CN: 钦博拉索省

en: Chimbu
zh_CN: 钦布省

en: Chin
zh_CN: 钦邦

en: Chinandega
zh_CN: 奇南德加

en: Chiquimula
zh_CN: 奇基穆拉

en: Chiradzulu
zh_CN: 奇拉朱卢县

en: Chiriquí
zh_CN: 奇里基省

en: Chitipa
zh_CN: 奇蒂帕县

en: Chlef
zh_CN: 谢里夫

en: Chocó
zh_CN: 乔科

en: Choluteca
zh_CN: 乔卢特卡

en: Chon Buri
zh_CN: 春武里府

en: Chontales
zh_CN: 琼塔莱斯

en: Chubut
zh_CN: 丘布特省

en: Chukotskiy avtonomnyy okrug
zh_CN: 楚科奇自治区

en: Chumphon
zh_CN: 春蓬府

en: Chungcheongbukdo
zh_CN: 忠清北道

en: Chungcheongnamdo
zh_CN: 忠清南道

en: Chuquisaca
zh_CN: 丘基萨卡省

en: Chuuk
zh_CN: 丘克

en: Chuvashskaya Respublika
zh_CN: 楚瓦什共和国

en: Cibitoke
zh_CN: 锡比托凯

en: Ciego de Ávila
zh_CN: 谢戈德阿维拉省

en: Cienfuegos
zh_CN: 西恩富戈斯省

en: Ciudad Real
zh_CN: 雷阿尔城

en: Ciudad de La Habana
zh_CN: 哈瓦那城

en: Clackmannanshire
zh_CN: 克拉克曼南郡

en: Clare
zh_CN: 克莱尔郡

en: Clarendon
zh_CN: 克拉伦登

en: Cluj
zh_CN: 克鲁日

en: Cochabamba
zh_CN: 科恰班巴省

en: Coclé
zh_CN: 科克莱省

en: Coimbra
zh_CN: 科英布拉

en: Cojedes
zh_CN: 科赫德斯州

en: Colima
zh_CN: 科利马州

en: Collines
zh_CN: 丘陵省

en: Colonia
zh_CN: 科洛尼亚

en: Colorado
zh_CN: 科罗拉多州

en: Colón
zh_CN: 科隆省

en: Comayagua
zh_CN: 科马亚瓜

en: Commewijne
zh_CN: 科默韦讷

en: Como
zh_CN: 科莫

en: Comoé
zh_CN: 科莫埃

en: Compostela Valley
zh_CN: 康波斯特拉谷

en: Connacht
zh_CN: 康诺特

en: Connecticut
zh_CN: 康涅狄格州

en: Constantine
zh_CN: 君士坦丁

en: Conwy
zh_CN: 康威

en: Copperbelt
zh_CN: 铜带省

en: Coquimbo
zh_CN: 科金博大区

en: Cordillera
zh_CN: 科迪勒拉省

en: Cordoba
zh_CN: 科尔多瓦省

en: Cork
zh_CN: 科克郡

en: Cornwall
zh_CN: 康沃尔

en: Coronie
zh_CN: 科罗尼

en: Corozal
zh_CN: 科罗萨尔

en: Corrientes
zh_CN: 科连特斯省

en: Corrèze
zh_CN: 科雷兹省

en: Corse
zh_CN: 科西嘉

en: Corse-du-Sud
zh_CN: 南科西嘉

en: Cosenza
zh_CN: 科森扎

en: Cotopaxi
zh_CN: 科托帕希省

en: Couva-Tabaquite-Talparo
zh_CN: 库瓦-塔巴基特-塔尔帕罗

en: Cova Lima
zh_CN: 科瓦利马区

en: Covasna
zh_CN: 科瓦斯纳

en: Coventry
zh_CN: 考文垂郡

en: Coyah
zh_CN: 科亚

en: Cremona
zh_CN: 克雷莫纳

en: Creuse
zh_CN: 克勒兹省

en: Cross River
zh_CN: 克里斯河州

en: Crotone
zh_CN: 克罗托内

en: Croydon
zh_CN: 克劳顿市

en: Csongrád
zh_CN: 琼格拉德州

en: Cuando-Cubango
zh_CN: 库安多古班哥省

en: Cuanza Norte
zh_CN: 北广萨省

en: Cuanza Sul
zh_CN: 南广萨省

en: Cuenca
zh_CN: 昆卡

en: Cumbria
zh_CN: 坎布里亚

en: Cundinamarca
zh_CN: 昆迪纳马卡

en: Cunene
zh_CN: 库内纳省

en: Cuneo
zh_CN: 库内奥

en: Curaçao
zh_CN: 库拉索

en: Cuvette
zh_CN: 盆地省

en: Cuvette-Ouest
zh_CN: 西盆地省

en: Cuyuni-Mazaruni
zh_CN: 库尤尼-马扎鲁尼

en: Cà Mau
zh_CN: 金瓯省

en: Cáceres
zh_CN: 卡塞雷斯

en: Cádiz
zh_CN: 加的斯

en: Córdoba
zh_CN: 科尔多瓦省

en: Côte-d'Or
zh_CN: 科多尔省

en: Côtes-d'Armor
zh_CN: 阿摩尔滨海省

en: Cần Thơ
zh_CN: 芹苴市

en: Dabola
zh_CN: 达波拉

en: Daegu Gwang'yeogsi
zh_CN: 大邱广域市

en: Daejeon Gwang'yeogsi
zh_CN: 大田广域市

en: Dagana
zh_CN: 达加纳宗

en: Dagestan, Respublika
zh_CN: 达吉斯坦共和国

en: Dahuk
zh_CN: 杜胡克省

en: Dajabón
zh_CN: 达哈翁

en: Dakar
zh_CN: 达喀尔

en: Dakhlet Nouadhibou
zh_CN: 努瓦迪布湾

en: Dalaba
zh_CN: 达拉巴

en: Danilovgrad
zh_CN: 达尼洛夫格勒

en: Dar'a
zh_CN: 德拉

en: Dar-es-Salaam
zh_CN: 达累斯萨拉姆

en: Darhan uul
zh_CN: 达尔汗乌勒省

en: Darién
zh_CN: 达连省

en: Darlington
zh_CN: 达灵顿

en: Darnah
zh_CN: 德尔纳

en: Daugavpils
zh_CN: 陶格夫皮尔斯

en: Davao Oriental
zh_CN: 东达沃

en: Davao del Sur
zh_CN: 南达沃

en: Dayr az Zawr
zh_CN: 代尔祖尔

en: Daşoguz
zh_CN: 达沙古兹

en: Debrecen
zh_CN: 德布勒森

en: Dedza
zh_CN: 代扎县

en: Delaware
zh_CN: 特拉华州

en: Delhi
zh_CN: 德里

en: Delta
zh_CN: 三角州

en: Delta Amacuro
zh_CN: 阿马库罗三角洲

en: Delvinë
zh_CN: 达尔维那

en: Demerara-Mahaica
zh_CN: 德梅拉拉-马海卡

en: Denguélé (Région du)
zh_CN: 登盖莱区

en: Denizli
zh_CN: 代尼兹利

en: Dependencias Federales
zh_CN: 联邦属地

en: Derby
zh_CN: 德比

en: Derbyshire
zh_CN: 德比郡

en: Destrnik
zh_CN: 代斯特尔尼克-特尔诺夫斯克村

en: Deux-Sèvres
zh_CN: 德塞夫勒省

en: Devoll
zh_CN: 戴约尔区

en: Devon
zh_CN: 德文

en: Dhaalu
zh_CN: 南尼兰杜

en: Dhi Qar
zh_CN: 济加尔省

en: Dibër
zh_CN: 迪勃拉区

en: Diego Martin
zh_CN: 迭哥马丁

en: Diekirch
zh_CN: 迪基希

en: Diffa
zh_CN: 迪法

en: Dikhil
zh_CN: 迪奇尔州

en: Dimashq
zh_CN: 大马士革市

en: Dinguiraye
zh_CN: 丁基拉耶

en: Diourbel
zh_CN: 久尔贝勒

en: District of Columbia
zh_CN: 华盛顿哥伦比亚特区

en: Distrito Capital de Bogotá
zh_CN: 波哥大首都区

en: Distrito Federal
zh_CN: 首都特区

en: Distrito Nacional (Santo Domingo)
zh_CN: 国家区

en: Divača
zh_CN: 迪瓦查

en: Diyala
zh_CN: 迪亚拉省

en: Diyarbakır
zh_CN: 迪亚巴克尔

en: Djelfa
zh_CN: 杰勒法

en: Djibouti
zh_CN: 吉布提

en: Dnipropetrovs'ka Oblast'
zh_CN: 第聂伯罗波得罗夫斯克州

en: Dobje
zh_CN: 多布耶

en: Dobrepolje
zh_CN: 多布雷波列

en: Dobrich
zh_CN: 多布里奇

en: Dobrna
zh_CN: 多布尔纳

en: Dobrova-Polhov Gradec
zh_CN: 多布罗瓦-霍尔尤尔-波尔霍夫格拉代茨

en: Dobrovnik/Dobronak
zh_CN: 多布罗纳克

en: Dodoma
zh_CN: 多多马

en: Dol pri Ljubljani
zh_CN: 卢布尔雅那附近多尔

en: Dolenjske Toplice
zh_CN: 多莱尼斯科托普利采

en: Dolj
zh_CN: 多尔日

en: Dolnośląskie
zh_CN: 下西里西亚省

en: Domžale
zh_CN: 多姆扎莱

en: Doncaster
zh_CN: 唐克斯特郡

en: Donegal
zh_CN: 当尼戈尔郡

en: Donets'ka Oblast'
zh_CN: 顿涅茨克州

en: Donga
zh_CN: 峡谷省

en: Dordogne
zh_CN: 多尔多涅省

en: Dornava
zh_CN: 多尔纳瓦

en: Dornod
zh_CN: 东方省

en: Dornogovi
zh_CN: 东戈壁省

en: Dorset
zh_CN: 多塞特

en: Dosso
zh_CN: 多索

en: Doubs
zh_CN: 杜省

en: Dowa
zh_CN: 多瓦县

en: Dravograd
zh_CN: 德拉沃格勒

en: Drenthe
zh_CN: 德伦特省

en: Drôme
zh_CN: 德龙省

en: Dubayy
zh_CN: 迪拜

en: Dublin
zh_CN: 都柏林郡

en: Dubrovačko-neretvanska županija
zh_CN: 杜布罗夫斯克-内雷特瓦

en: Dubréka
zh_CN: 杜布雷卡

en: Dudley
zh_CN: 达德利郡

en: Dumfries and Galloway
zh_CN: 邓弗里斯盖洛韦

en: Dunaújváros
zh_CN: 多瑙新城

en: Dundee City
zh_CN: 邓迪市

en: Dundgovi
zh_CN: 中戈壁省

en: Duplek
zh_CN: 杜普莱克

en: Durango
zh_CN: 杜兰戈州

en: Durazno
zh_CN: 杜拉斯诺

en: Durrës
zh_CN: 都拉斯区

en: Dzavhan
zh_CN: 扎布汗省

en: Düzce
zh_CN: 迪兹杰

en: Dāykundī
zh_CN: 代孔迪省

en: Ealing
zh_CN: 伊林市

en: East
zh_CN: 东方省

en: East Ayrshire
zh_CN: 东艾尔郡

en: East Berbice-Corentyne
zh_CN: 东伯比斯-科兰太因

en: East Dunbartonshire
zh_CN: 东邓巴顿郡

en: East Lothian
zh_CN: 东洛锡安

en: East New Britain
zh_CN: 东新不列颠省

en: East Renfrewshire
zh_CN: 东伦弗鲁郡

en: East Riding of Yorkshire
zh_CN: 约克郡东区

en: East Sepik
zh_CN: 东塞皮克省

en: East Sussex
zh_CN: 东萨塞克斯

en: Eastern
zh_CN: 东部区

en: Eastern Cape
zh_CN: 东开普省

en: Eastern Highlands
zh_CN: 东高地省

en: Eastern Samar
zh_CN: 东萨马

en: Eastern Tobago
zh_CN: 东多巴哥

en: Ebon
zh_CN: 埃崩

en: Ebonyi
zh_CN: 埃邦伊州

en: Edinburgh, City of
zh_CN: 爱丁堡市

en: Edirne
zh_CN: 埃迪尔内

en: Edo
zh_CN: 埃多州

en: Eger
zh_CN: 埃格尔

en: Ehime
zh_CN: 爱媛县

en: Eilean Siar
zh_CN: 埃利安-锡尔

en: Ekiti
zh_CN: 埃基蒂州

en: El Bayadh
zh_CN: 贝伊德

en: El Beni
zh_CN: 贝尼省

en: El Callao
zh_CN: 卡亚俄区

en: El Hajeb
zh_CN: 哈杰布

en: El Jadida
zh_CN: 杰迪代

en: El Oro
zh_CN: 埃尔奥罗省

en: El Oued
zh_CN: 瓦德

en: El Progreso
zh_CN: 埃尔普罗格雷索

en: El Tarf
zh_CN: 塔里夫

en: Elazığ
zh_CN: 埃拉泽省

en: Elbasan
zh_CN: 爱尔巴桑区

en: Emilia-Romagna
zh_CN: 艾米利亚-罗马涅

en: Encamp
zh_CN: 恩坎普

en: Enfield
zh_CN: 英菲尔德市

en: Enga
zh_CN: 恩加省

en: England
zh_CN: 英格兰

en: Enna
zh_CN: 恩纳

en: Entre Rios
zh_CN: 恩特雷里奥斯省

en: Enugu
zh_CN: 埃努古州

en: Erevan
zh_CN: 埃里温

en: Ermera
zh_CN: 埃尔梅拉区

en: Erongo
zh_CN: 埃龙戈

en: Errachidia
zh_CN: 拉希迪耶

en: Erzincan
zh_CN: 埃尔津詹

en: Erzurum
zh_CN: 埃尔祖鲁姆

en: Escaldes-Engordany
zh_CN: 莱塞斯卡尔德-恩戈尔达

en: Eschen
zh_CN: 埃申

en: Escuintla
zh_CN: 埃斯昆特拉

en: Eskişehir
zh_CN: 埃斯基谢希尔

en: Esmeraldas
zh_CN: 埃斯梅拉尔达斯省

en: Essaouira
zh_CN: 索维拉

en: Essequibo Islands-West Demerara
zh_CN: 埃塞奎博群岛-西德梅拉拉

en: Essex
zh_CN: 埃塞克斯

en: Essonne
zh_CN: 埃松省

en: Est
zh_CN: 东部省

en: Estelí
zh_CN: 埃斯特利

en: Estuaire
zh_CN: 河口省

en: Eure
zh_CN: 厄尔省

en: Eure-et-Loir
zh_CN: 厄尔-卢瓦尔省

en: Extremadura
zh_CN: 埃斯特雷马杜拉

en: Exuma
zh_CN: 埃克苏马

en: Eşfahān
zh_CN: 伊斯法罕

en: Faafu
zh_CN: 北尼兰杜

en: Falcón
zh_CN: 法尔孔州

en: Falkirk
zh_CN: 福尔柯克

en: Far North
zh_CN: 极北省

en: Faranah
zh_CN: 法拉纳

en: Farg'ona
zh_CN: 费尔干纳

en: Faro
zh_CN: 法鲁

en: Farāh
zh_CN: 法拉省

en: Fatick
zh_CN: 法蒂克

en: Federally Administered Tribal Areas
zh_CN: 联邦直辖部落地区

en: Fejér
zh_CN: 费耶尔州

en: Fernando de Noronha
zh_CN: 费尔南多-迪诺罗尼亚地区

en: Ferrara
zh_CN: 费拉拉

en: Fianarantsoa
zh_CN: 菲亚纳兰楚阿省

en: Fier
zh_CN: 非夏尔区

en: Fife
zh_CN: 法夫

en: Figuig
zh_CN: 菲吉格

en: Finistère
zh_CN: 菲尼斯泰尔省

en: Firenze
zh_CN: 佛罗伦萨

en: Flacq
zh_CN: 弗拉克

en: Flevoland
zh_CN: 菲仕兰省

en: Flores
zh_CN: 弗洛雷斯

en: Foggia
zh_CN: 福贾

en: Formosa
zh_CN: 福尔摩沙省

en: Forécariah
zh_CN: 弗雷卡里亚

en: Free State
zh_CN: 奥兰治自由邦

en: Fria
zh_CN: 弗里亚

en: Fribourg
zh_CN: 弗里堡

en: Friesland
zh_CN: 弗里斯兰

en: Friuli-Venezia Giulia
zh_CN: 弗留利-威尼斯朱利亚

en: Fromager (Région du)
zh_CN: 弗罗马格尔区

en: Frosinone
zh_CN: 弗洛西诺内

en: Fukui
zh_CN: 福井县

en: Fukuoka
zh_CN: 福冈县

en: Fukushima
zh_CN: 福岛县

en: Funafuti
zh_CN: 富纳富提

en: Fārs
zh_CN: 法尔斯

en: Fāryāb
zh_CN: 法利亚布省

en: Gabrovo
zh_CN: 加布罗沃

en: Gabès
zh_CN: 加贝斯

en: Gafsa
zh_CN: 加夫萨

en: Gaga'emauga
zh_CN: 加加埃毛加

en: Gagaifomauga
zh_CN: 加盖福毛加

en: Galicia
zh_CN: 加利西亚

en: Galway
zh_CN: 高维郡

en: Galápagos
zh_CN: 加拉帕戈斯省

en: Gampaha
zh_CN: 加姆珀哈

en: Gamprin
zh_CN: 甘普林

en: Gang'weondo
zh_CN: 江原道

en: Ganzourgou
zh_CN: 冈祖尔古

en: Gao
zh_CN: 加奥地区

en: Gaoual
zh_CN: 高瓦尔

en: Gard
zh_CN: 加尔省

en: Gasa
zh_CN: 加萨宗

en: Gateshead
zh_CN: 盖茨黑德郡

en: Gauteng
zh_CN: 豪登省

en: Gaza
zh_CN: 加扎省

en: Gaziantep
zh_CN: 加济安泰普

en: Gegarkunik'
zh_CN: 格加尔库尼克省

en: Gelderland
zh_CN: 海尔德兰

en: Genova
zh_CN: 热那亚

en: Georgia
zh_CN: 佐治亚州

en: Gers
zh_CN: 热尔省

en: Ghanzi
zh_CN: 杭济

en: Ghaznī
zh_CN: 加兹尼省

en: Ghōr
zh_CN: 古尔省

en: Gia Lai
zh_CN: 嘉莱省

en: Gifu
zh_CN: 岐阜县

en: Gilbert Islands
zh_CN: 吉尔伯特群岛

en: Giresun
zh_CN: 吉雷松

en: Gironde
zh_CN: 吉伦特省

en: Gitega
zh_CN: 基特加

en: Giurgiu
zh_CN: 朱尔朱

en: Gjirokastër
zh_CN: 吉罗卡斯特区

en: Glarus
zh_CN: 格拉鲁斯

en: Glasgow City
zh_CN: 格拉斯哥市

en: Gloucestershire
zh_CN: 格洛斯特郡

en: Gnagna
zh_CN: 尼亚尼亚

en: Gnaviyani
zh_CN: 福阿穆拉库

en: Goa
zh_CN: 果阿邦

en: Golestān
zh_CN: 戈勒斯坦

en: Gombe
zh_CN: 贡贝州

en: Gorenja vas-Poljane
zh_CN: 戈雷尼亚村-波利亚内

en: Gorgol
zh_CN: 戈尔戈勒

en: Gorizia
zh_CN: 戈里奇亚

en: Gorišnica
zh_CN: 戈里什尼察

en: Gorj
zh_CN: 戈尔日

en: Gornja Radgona
zh_CN: 上拉德戈纳

en: Gornji Grad
zh_CN: 戈尔尼格勒

en: Gornji Petrovci
zh_CN: 上彼得罗夫齐

en: Gorontalo
zh_CN: 哥伦打洛

en: Gourma
zh_CN: 古尔马

en: Govi-Altay
zh_CN: 戈壁阿尔泰省

en: Govi-Sumber
zh_CN: 戈壁苏木贝尔省

en: Gracias a Dios
zh_CN: 格拉西亚斯-阿迪奥斯

en: Grad
zh_CN: 格拉德

en: Grad Zagreb
zh_CN: 札格雷布直辖市

en: Gramsh
zh_CN: 格拉姆什区

en: Granada
zh_CN: 格拉纳达

en: Grand Cape Mount
zh_CN: 大角山县

en: Grand Gedeh
zh_CN: 大各德县

en: Grand Kru
zh_CN: 大克鲁县

en: Grand Port
zh_CN: 大港

en: Grande-Anse
zh_CN: 大湾区

en: Granma
zh_CN: 格拉玛省

en: Greater Accra
zh_CN: 大阿克拉地区

en: Greenwich
zh_CN: 格林尼治市

en: Grenadines
zh_CN: 格瑞那丁

en: Grevenmacher
zh_CN: 格雷文马赫

en: Groningen
zh_CN: 格罗宁根

en: Grosseto
zh_CN: 格罗塞托

en: Grosuplje
zh_CN: 格罗苏普列

en: Guadalajara
zh_CN: 瓜达拉哈拉

en: Guadalcanal
zh_CN: 瓜达尔卡纳尔

en: Guadeloupe
zh_CN: 瓜德罗普

en: Guainía
zh_CN: 瓜伊尼亚

en: Guam
zh_CN: 关岛

en: Guanacaste
zh_CN: 瓜纳卡斯特

en: Guanajuato
zh_CN: 瓜纳华托州

en: Guangxi Zhuangzu Zizhiqu
zh_CN: 广西壮族自治区

en: Guantánamo
zh_CN: 关塔那摩省

en: Guarda
zh_CN: 瓜达

en: Guatemala
zh_CN: 瓜地马拉

en: Guaviare
zh_CN: 瓜维亚雷

en: Guayas
zh_CN: 瓜亚斯省

en: Guelma
zh_CN: 盖尔马

en: Guelmim
zh_CN: 盖勒敏

en: Guerrero
zh_CN: 格雷罗州

en: Guidimaka
zh_CN: 吉迪马卡

en: Guimaras
zh_CN: 吉马拉斯

en: Gulf
zh_CN: 海湾省

en: Gulu
zh_CN: 古卢

en: Gunma
zh_CN: 群马县

en: Guria
zh_CN: 古利亚

en: Guárico
zh_CN: 瓜里科州

en: Guékédou
zh_CN: 盖凯杜古

en: Gwangju Gwang'yeogsi
zh_CN: 光州广域市

en: Gwynedd
zh_CN: 圭内斯

en: Gyeonggido
zh_CN: 京畿道

en: Gyeongsangbukdo
zh_CN: 庆尚北道

en: Gyeongsangnamdo
zh_CN: 庆尚南道

en: Győr
zh_CN: 杰尔

en: Győr-Moson-Sopron
zh_CN: 杰尔-莫松-肖普朗州

en: Gümüşhane
zh_CN: 居米什哈内

en: Gīlān
zh_CN: 吉兰省

en: Ha
zh_CN: 哈阿宗

en: Ha'apai
zh_CN: 哈派群岛

en: HaDarom
zh_CN: 南部区

en: HaMerkaz
zh_CN: 中央区

en: HaZafon
zh_CN: 北部区

en: Haa Dhaalu
zh_CN: 南蒂拉杜马蒂

en: Hackney
zh_CN: 汉克尼市

en: Hainaut
zh_CN: 埃诺省

en: Hajdina
zh_CN: 哈伊蒂纳

en: Hakkâri
zh_CN: 哈卡里

en: Halab
zh_CN: 阿勒颇

en: Halton
zh_CN: 哈尔顿

en: Hamadān
zh_CN: 哈马丹

en: Hamah
zh_CN: 哈马

en: Hambantŏṭa
zh_CN: 汉班托塔

en: Hamburg
zh_CN: 汉堡

en: Hammersmith and Fulham
zh_CN: 哈默斯密斯－佛尔汉姆市

en: Hampshire
zh_CN: 汉普郡

en: Hanover
zh_CN: 汉诺威

en: Harare
zh_CN: 哈拉雷

en: Harbour Island
zh_CN: 哈伯岛

en: Hardap
zh_CN: 哈达普

en: Harghita
zh_CN: 哈尔吉塔

en: Haringey
zh_CN: 哈灵根市

en: Harrow
zh_CN: 海伦市

en: Hartlepool
zh_CN: 哈特尔浦

en: Has
zh_CN: 哈斯区

en: Haskovo
zh_CN: 哈斯科沃

en: Hatay
zh_CN: 哈塔伊

en: Hatobohei
zh_CN: 哈托博海伊

en: Haut-Mbomou
zh_CN: 上姆博穆

en: Haut-Ogooué
zh_CN: 上奥果韦省

en: Haut-Rhin
zh_CN: 上莱茵省

en: Haut-Sassandra (Région du)
zh_CN: 上萨桑德拉区

en: Haute-Corse
zh_CN: 上科西嘉

en: Haute-Garonne
zh_CN: 上加龙省

en: Haute-Kotto
zh_CN: 上科托

en: Haute-Loire
zh_CN: 上卢瓦尔省

en: Haute-Savoie
zh_CN: 上萨瓦省

en: Haute-Saône
zh_CN: 上索恩省

en: Haute-Vienne
zh_CN: 上维埃纳省

en: Hautes-Alpes
zh_CN: 上阿尔卑斯省

en: Hautes-Pyrénées
zh_CN: 上比利尼斯省

en: Hauts-de-Seine
zh_CN: 上塞纳省

en: Havering
zh_CN: 哈佛英市

en: Hawaii
zh_CN: 夏威夷州

en: Hedmark
zh_CN: 海德马克

en: Hefa
zh_CN: 海法区

en: Helmand
zh_CN: 赫尔曼德省

en: Hentiy
zh_CN: 肯特省

en: Herceg-Novi
zh_CN: 新海尔采格

en: Heredia
zh_CN: 埃雷迪亚

en: Herrera
zh_CN: 埃雷拉省

en: Hertfordshire
zh_CN: 赫里福德郡

en: Herāt
zh_CN: 赫拉特省

en: Hessen
zh_CN: 黑森

en: Heves
zh_CN: 赫维什州

en: Hhohho
zh_CN: 霍霍

en: Hidalgo
zh_CN: 伊达尔戈州

en: Highland
zh_CN: 苏格兰高地

en: Hillingdon
zh_CN: 黑灵敦市

en: Hiroshima
zh_CN: 广岛县

en: Hodh ech Chargui
zh_CN: 西胡德

en: Hodh el Charbi
zh_CN: 东胡德

en: Hodoš/Hodos
zh_CN: 霍多什沙洛夫奇

en: Hoima
zh_CN: 霍伊马

en: Hokkaido
zh_CN: 北海道

en: Holguín
zh_CN: 奥尔金

en: Homs
zh_CN: 姆斯

en: Hong Kong SAR (see also separate country code entry under HK)
zh_CN: 香港特别行政区（还请参见 HK 下单独的国家地区代码条目）

en: Hordaland
zh_CN: 霍达兰

en: Hormozgān
zh_CN: 霍尔木兹甘

en: Houaphan
zh_CN: 华潘

en: Houet
zh_CN: 乌埃

en: Hounslow
zh_CN: 杭斯路市

en: Hovd
zh_CN: 科布多省

en: Hovedstaden
zh_CN: 京畿大区

en: Howland Island
zh_CN: 豪兰岛

en: Hoà Bình
zh_CN: 和平省

en: Hoče-Slivnica
zh_CN: 霍策-什里夫尼察

en: Hrastnik
zh_CN: 赫拉斯特尼克

en: Hrpelje-Kozina
zh_CN: 赫尔佩列-科济纳

en: Hsinchu
zh_CN: 新竹县

en: Hsinchui City
zh_CN: 新竹市

en: Hualien
zh_CN: 花莲县

en: Huambo
zh_CN: 世博省

en: Huancavelica
zh_CN: 万卡维利卡区域

en: Huehuetenango
zh_CN: 韦韦特南戈

en: Huelva
zh_CN: 韦尔瓦

en: Huesca
zh_CN: 韦斯卡

en: Huila
zh_CN: 乌伊拉

en: Hunedoara
zh_CN: 洪尼多阿拉

en: Huíla
zh_CN: 威拉省

en: Hyogo
zh_CN: 兵库县

en: Hà Giang
zh_CN: 河江省

en: Hà Nam
zh_CN: 河南省

en: Hà Tây
zh_CN: 河西省

en: Hà Tỉnh
zh_CN: 河静省

en: Hérault
zh_CN: 埃罗省

en: Hódmezővásárhely
zh_CN: 霍德梅泽瓦

en: Höfuðborgarsvæðið
zh_CN: 雷克雅未克区

en: Hưng Yên
zh_CN: 兴安省

en: Hải Duong
zh_CN: 海阳省

en: Hậu Giang
zh_CN: 后江省

en: Ibaraki
zh_CN: 茨城县

en: Ibb
zh_CN: 伊卜

en: Ica
zh_CN: 伊卡区域

en: Idaho
zh_CN: 爱达荷州

en: Idlib
zh_CN: 伊德利卜

en: Idrija
zh_CN: 伊德里亚

en: Ifrane
zh_CN: 伊夫兰

en: Ifugao
zh_CN: 伊富高

en: Ig
zh_CN: 伊格

en: Iganga
zh_CN: 伊甘加

en: Ilan
zh_CN: 宜兰县

en: Ilfov
zh_CN: 伊尔福夫

en: Ilhas de Barlavento
zh_CN: 迎风群岛

en: Ilhas de Sotavento
zh_CN: 背风群岛

en: Ilirska Bistrica
zh_CN: 伊利尔斯卡比斯特里察

en: Ille-et-Vilaine
zh_CN: 伊勒-维莱讷省

en: Illinois
zh_CN: 伊利诺伊州

en: Illizi
zh_CN: 伊利齐

en: Ilocos Norte
zh_CN: 北伊罗戈

en: Ilocos Sur
zh_CN: 南伊罗戈

en: Iloilo
zh_CN: 伊洛伊洛

en: Imbabura
zh_CN: 因巴布拉省

en: Imo
zh_CN: 伊莫州

en: Imperia
zh_CN: 因佩里亚

en: Inagua
zh_CN: 伊纳瓜

en: Incheon Gwang'yeogsi
zh_CN: 仁川广域市

en: Inchiri
zh_CN: 因希里

en: Indiana
zh_CN: 印第安纳州

en: Indre
zh_CN: 安德尔省

en: Indre-et-Loire
zh_CN: 安德尔-卢瓦尔省

en: Inhambane
zh_CN: 伊尼扬巴内

en: Inverclyde
zh_CN: 因弗克莱德

en: Ioba
zh_CN: 伊奥巴

en: Iowa
zh_CN: 艾奥瓦州

en: Irbid
zh_CN: 伊尔比德

en: Iringa
zh_CN: 伊林加

en: Isabel
zh_CN: 伊萨贝尔

en: Isabela
zh_CN: 伊莎贝拉

en: Isernia
zh_CN: 伊塞尔尼亚

en: Ishikawa
zh_CN: 石川县

en: Isla de la Juventud
zh_CN: 青年岛特区

en: Islamabad
zh_CN: 伊斯兰堡

en: Isle of Wight
zh_CN: 怀特岛

en: Islington
zh_CN: 艾斯灵顿市

en: Isparta
zh_CN: 伊斯帕尔塔

en: Istarska županija
zh_CN: 伊斯特拉

en: Isère
zh_CN: 伊泽尔省

en: Ivano-Frankivs'ka Oblast'
zh_CN: 伊万-弗兰科夫州

en: Ivanovskaya oblast'
zh_CN: 伊万诺沃州

en: Ivančna Gorica
zh_CN: 伊万奇纳戈里察

en: Iwate
zh_CN: 岩手县

en: Izabal
zh_CN: 伊萨瓦尔

en: Izola/Isola
zh_CN: 伊佐拉

en: Iğdır
zh_CN: 厄德尔

en: Jakarta Raya
zh_CN: 雅加达

en: Jalal-Abad
zh_CN: 贾拉拉巴德州

en: Jalapa
zh_CN: 哈拉帕

en: Jalisco
zh_CN: 哈利斯科州

en: Jaluit
zh_CN: 贾卢伊特

en: Jambi
zh_CN: 占碑

en: Jarash
zh_CN: 杰拉什

en: Jarvis Island
zh_CN: 贾维斯岛

en: Jawa
zh_CN: 爪哇

en: Jawa Barat
zh_CN: 西爪哇

en: Jawa Tengah
zh_CN: 中爪哇

en: Jawa Timur
zh_CN: 东爪哇

en: Jaén
zh_CN: 哈恩

en: Jejudo
zh_CN: 济州特别自治道

en: Jelgava
zh_CN: 叶尔加瓦

en: Jendouba
zh_CN: 坚杜拜

en: Jeonrabukdo
zh_CN: 全罗北道

en: Jeonranamdo
zh_CN: 全罗南道

en: Jesenice
zh_CN: 耶塞尼采

en: Jezersko
zh_CN: 耶则尔斯科

en: Jharkhand
zh_CN: 恰尔康得邦

en: Jigawa
zh_CN: 吉加瓦州

en: Jihomoravský kraj
zh_CN: 南摩拉维亚

en: Jihočeský kraj
zh_CN: 南捷克

en: Jijel
zh_CN: 吉杰尔

en: Jinja
zh_CN: 金贾

en: Jinotega
zh_CN: 希诺特加

en: Jizzax
zh_CN: 吉扎克

en: Johnston Atoll
zh_CN: 约翰斯顿岛

en: Johor
zh_CN: 柔佛

en: Jowzjān
zh_CN: 朱兹詹省

en: Jujuy
zh_CN: 胡胡伊省

en: Jura
zh_CN: 汝拉

en: Juršinci
zh_CN: 尤尔欣齐

en: Jutiapa
zh_CN: 胡蒂亚帕

en: Jász-Nagykun-Szolnok
zh_CN: 加兹-纳杰孔-索尔诺克州

en: Kaafu
zh_CN: 马累

en: Kabale
zh_CN: 卡巴莱

en: Kabarole
zh_CN: 卡巴罗莱

en: Kaberamaido
zh_CN: 卡贝拉马伊多

en: Kach Kong
zh_CN: 国公省

en: Kachin
zh_CN: 克钦邦

en: Kadiogo
zh_CN: 卡焦戈

en: Kaduna
zh_CN: 卡杜纳州

en: Kafr ash Shaykh
zh_CN: 谢赫村

en: Kagawa
zh_CN: 香川县

en: Kagera
zh_CN: 卡盖拉

en: Kagoshima
zh_CN: 鹿儿岛县

en: Kahramanmaraş
zh_CN: 卡赫拉曼马拉什

en: Kairouan
zh_CN: 凯鲁万

en: Kalangala
zh_CN: 卡兰加拉

en: Kalasin
zh_CN: 加拉信府

en: Kalimantan
zh_CN: 加里曼丹

en: Kalimantan Barat
zh_CN: 西加里曼丹

en: Kalimantan Selatan
zh_CN: 南加里曼丹

en: Kalimantan Tengah
zh_CN: 中加里曼丹

en: Kalimantan Timur
zh_CN: 东加里曼丹

en: Kalinga-Apayso
zh_CN: 卡林阿

en: Kaliningradskaya oblast'
zh_CN: 加里宁格勒州

en: Kaluzhskaya oblast'
zh_CN: 卡卢加州

en: Kamnik
zh_CN: 卡姆尼克

en: Kampala
zh_CN: 坎帕拉

en: Kamphaeng Phet
zh_CN: 甘烹碧府

en: Kampong Cham
zh_CN: 磅湛省

en: Kampong Chhnang
zh_CN: 磅清扬省

en: Kampong Speu
zh_CN: 磅士卑省

en: Kampong Thom
zh_CN: 磅通省

en: Kampot
zh_CN: 贡布省

en: Kamuli
zh_CN: 卡穆利

en: Kamwenge
zh_CN: 卡姆文盖

en: Kanagawa
zh_CN: 神奈川县

en: Kanal
zh_CN: 卡纳尔

en: Kanchanaburi
zh_CN: 北碧府

en: Kandahār
zh_CN: 坎大哈省

en: Kandal
zh_CN: 甘丹省

en: Kankan
zh_CN: 康康

en: Kano
zh_CN: 卡诺州

en: Kansas
zh_CN: 堪萨斯州

en: Kanton Sarajevo
zh_CN: 萨拉热窝省

en: Kanungu
zh_CN: 卡农古

en: Kaohsiung
zh_CN: 高雄县

en: Kaohsiung City
zh_CN: 高雄市

en: Kaolack
zh_CN: 考拉克

en: Kapchorwa
zh_CN: 卡普乔鲁瓦

en: Kaposvár
zh_CN: 考波什堡

en: Karabük
zh_CN: 卡拉比克

en: Karaman
zh_CN: 卡拉曼

en: Karas
zh_CN: 卡拉斯

en: Karbala'
zh_CN: 卡尔巴拉省

en: Kardzhali
zh_CN: 克尔贾利州

en: Kareliya, Respublika
zh_CN: 卡累利阿共和国

en: Karlovarský kraj
zh_CN: 卡罗维发利

en: Karlovačka županija
zh_CN: 卡尔洛瓦茨

en: Karonga
zh_CN: 卡龙加县

en: Kars
zh_CN: 卡尔斯

en: Karuzi
zh_CN: 卡鲁济

en: Kasai-Occidental
zh_CN: 西开赛

en: Kasai-Oriental
zh_CN: 东开赛

en: Kasese
zh_CN: 卡塞塞

en: Kaskazini Pemba
zh_CN: 奔巴北

en: Kaskazini Unguja
zh_CN: 桑给巴尔北

en: Kasserine
zh_CN: 卡塞林

en: Kastamonu
zh_CN: 卡斯塔莫努

en: Kasungu
zh_CN: 卡松古县

en: Katakwi
zh_CN: 卡塔奎

en: Katanga
zh_CN: 加丹加

en: Katsina
zh_CN: 卡齐纳州

en: Kauno Apskritis
zh_CN: 考纳斯

en: Kavajë
zh_CN: 卡耶亚区

en: Kayah
zh_CN: 克耶邦

en: Kayangel
zh_CN: 卡扬埃尔

en: Kayanza
zh_CN: 卡扬扎

en: Kayes
zh_CN: 卡伊地区

en: Kayin
zh_CN: 克伦邦

en: Kayseri
zh_CN: 开塞利

en: Kayunga
zh_CN: 卡永加

en: Kebbi
zh_CN: 凯比州

en: Kebili
zh_CN: 吉比利

en: Kecskemét
zh_CN: 凯奇凯梅特

en: Kedah
zh_CN: 吉打

en: Keelung City
zh_CN: 基隆市

en: Kelantan
zh_CN: 吉兰丹

en: Kemerovskaya oblast'
zh_CN: 科麦罗沃州

en: Kensington and Chelsea
zh_CN: 坎星顿－切尔西市

en: Kent
zh_CN: 肯特

en: Kentucky
zh_CN: 肯塔基州

en: Kepulauan Riau
zh_CN: 廖内群岛

en: Kerala
zh_CN: 喀拉拉邦

en: Kermān
zh_CN: 克尔曼

en: Kermānshāh
zh_CN: 克尔曼沙汗

en: Kerry
zh_CN: 凯瑞郡

en: Kgalagadi
zh_CN: 卡拉哈迪

en: Kgatleng
zh_CN: 卡特伦

en: Khakasiya, Respublika
zh_CN: 哈卡斯共和国

en: Khammouan
zh_CN: 甘蒙

en: Kharkivs'ka Oblast'
zh_CN: 哈尔科夫州

en: Khatlon
zh_CN: 哈特隆州

en: Khenchela
zh_CN: 罕西拉

en: Khenifra
zh_CN: 海尼夫拉

en: Khersons'ka Oblast'
zh_CN: 赫尔松州

en: Khmel'nyts'ka Oblast'
zh_CN: 赫梅利尼茨基州

en: Khomas
zh_CN: 霍马斯

en: Khon Kaen
zh_CN: 坤敬府

en: Khorāsān-e Janūbī
zh_CN: 南呼罗珊省

en: Khorāsān-e Razavī
zh_CN: 呼罗珊省

en: Khorāsān-e Shemālī
zh_CN: 北呼珊省

en: Khouribga
zh_CN: 胡里卜盖

en: Khánh Hòa
zh_CN: 庆和省

en: Khōst
zh_CN: 霍斯特省

en: Khūzestān
zh_CN: 胡齐斯坦

en: Kibaale
zh_CN: 基巴莱

en: Kiboga
zh_CN: 基博加

en: Kidal
zh_CN: 基达尔地区

en: Kidričevo
zh_CN: 基德里切沃

en: Kigoma
zh_CN: 基戈马

en: Kildare
zh_CN: 基尔代尔郡

en: Kili
zh_CN: 吉利

en: Kilimanjaro
zh_CN: 乞力马扎罗

en: Kilis
zh_CN: 基利斯

en: Kilkenny
zh_CN: 基尔肯尼郡

en: Kindia
zh_CN: 金迪亚

en: Kingman Reef
zh_CN: 金曼礁

en: Kingston
zh_CN: 金斯敦

en: Kingston upon Thames
zh_CN: 泰晤士河畔金斯顿市

en: Kinshasa
zh_CN: 金沙萨直辖市

en: Kirklees
zh_CN: 柯克利斯郡

en: Kirovohrads'ka Oblast'
zh_CN: 基洛夫格勒州

en: Kirovskaya oblast'
zh_CN: 基洛夫州

en: Kisoro
zh_CN: 基索罗

en: Kissidougou
zh_CN: 吉西杜古

en: Kitgum
zh_CN: 基特古姆

en: Kiên Giang
zh_CN: 建江省

en: Knowsley
zh_CN: 诺斯雷市

en: Kobarid
zh_CN: 科巴里德

en: Kobilje
zh_CN: 科比列

en: Kocaeli
zh_CN: 科贾埃利

en: Kochi
zh_CN: 高知县

en: Kogi
zh_CN: 科吉州

en: Kolašin
zh_CN: 科拉辛

en: Kolda
zh_CN: 科尔达

en: Kolonjë
zh_CN: 科隆耶区

en: Komen
zh_CN: 科门

en: Komenda
zh_CN: 科门达

en: Komi, Respublika
zh_CN: 科米共和国

en: Komondjari
zh_CN: 科蒙加里

en: Kompienga
zh_CN: 孔皮恩加

en: Komárom-Esztergom
zh_CN: 科马罗姆-埃斯泰尔戈姆州

en: Kon Tum
zh_CN: 昆嵩省

en: Konya
zh_CN: 科尼亚

en: Koper/Capodistria
zh_CN: 科佩尔

en: Koprivničko-križevačka županija
zh_CN: 科普里夫尼察-克里热夫齐

en: Kordestān
zh_CN: 库尔德斯坦

en: Koror
zh_CN: 科罗尔

en: Kosovo-Metohija
zh_CN: 科索沃-梅托西亚

en: Kosrae
zh_CN: 科斯雷

en: Kossi
zh_CN: 孔西

en: Kostel
zh_CN: 科斯特尔

en: Kostromskaya oblast'
zh_CN: 科斯特罗马州

en: Kotayk'
zh_CN: 科泰克省

en: Kotido
zh_CN: 科蒂多

en: Kotor
zh_CN: 科托尔

en: Koubia
zh_CN: 库比亚

en: Kouffo
zh_CN: 库福省

en: Kouilou
zh_CN: 奎卢

en: Koulikoro
zh_CN: 库里克罗地区

en: Koundara
zh_CN: 孔达拉

en: Kouritenga
zh_CN: 库里滕加

en: Kouroussa
zh_CN: 库鲁萨

en: Kozje
zh_CN: 科济耶

en: Košický kraj
zh_CN: 科希策州

en: Krabi
zh_CN: 甲米府

en: Krachoh
zh_CN: 桔井省

en: Kranj
zh_CN: 克拉尼

en: Kranjska Gora
zh_CN: 克拉尼斯卡戈拉

en: Krapinsko-zagorska županija
zh_CN: 克拉皮纳-扎戈列

en: Krasnodarskiy kray
zh_CN: 克拉斯诺达尔边疆区

en: Križevci
zh_CN: 克里兹夫奇

en: Krong Kaeb
zh_CN: 白马市

en: Krong Pailin
zh_CN: 拜林市

en: Krong Preah Sihanouk
zh_CN: 西哈努克市

en: Krujë
zh_CN: 克鲁亚区

en: Krung Thep Maha Nakhon Bangkok
zh_CN: 曼谷

en: Královéhradecký kraj
zh_CN: 赫拉德茨-克拉洛韦

en: Krško
zh_CN: 克尔什科

en: Kujawsko-pomorskie
zh_CN: 库亚维-滨海省

en: Kukës
zh_CN: 库克斯区

en: Kumamoto
zh_CN: 熊本县

en: Kumi
zh_CN: 库米

en: Kuna Yala
zh_CN: 雅拉库纳族自治区

en: Kunar
zh_CN: 库纳尔省

en: Kunduz
zh_CN: 昆都士省

en: Kunene
zh_CN: 库内内

en: Kungota
zh_CN: 昆戈塔

en: Kurbin
zh_CN: 库尔宾区

en: Kurganskaya oblast'
zh_CN: 库尔干州

en: Kurskaya oblast'
zh_CN: 库尔斯克州

en: Kusini Pemba
zh_CN: 奔巴南

en: Kusini Unguja
zh_CN: 桑给巴尔南

en: Kuzma
zh_CN: 库兹马

en: Kuçovë
zh_CN: 库乔亚区

en: Kwajalein
zh_CN: 夸贾林

en: Kwara
zh_CN: 夸拉州

en: Kwazulu-Natal
zh_CN: 夸祖鲁-纳塔尔省

en: Kweneng
zh_CN: 奎嫩

en: Kyenjojo
zh_CN: 基恩乔乔

en: Kyoto
zh_CN: 京都府

en: Kyustendil
zh_CN: 丘斯滕迪尔

en: Kärnten
zh_CN: 凯恩藤州

en: Kénitra
zh_CN: 盖尼特拉

en: Kérouané
zh_CN: 凯鲁阿内

en: Kütahya
zh_CN: 屈塔希亚

en: Kābul
zh_CN: 喀布尔省

en: Kāpīsā
zh_CN: 卡比萨省

en: Kırklareli
zh_CN: 柯克拉雷利

en: Kırıkkale
zh_CN: 克勒克卡莱

en: Kırşehir
zh_CN: 克尔谢希尔

en: L'Aquila
zh_CN: 拉奎拉

en: L'vivs'ka Oblast'
zh_CN: 利沃夫州

en: La Guajira
zh_CN: 瓜希拉

en: La Habana
zh_CN: 哈瓦那省

en: La Manouba
zh_CN: 马努巴

en: La Massana
zh_CN: 马萨纳

en: La Pampa
zh_CN: 拉潘帕省

en: La Paz
zh_CN: 拉巴斯省

en: La Rioja
zh_CN: 拉里奥哈

en: La Spezia
zh_CN: 拉斯佩奇亚

en: Laamu
zh_CN: 哈杜马蒂

en: Labé
zh_CN: 拉贝

en: Lacs (Région des)
zh_CN: 湖泊区

en: Lae
zh_CN: 拉埃

en: Laghmān
zh_CN: 拉格曼省

en: Laghouat
zh_CN: 拉格瓦特

en: Lagos
zh_CN: 拉哥斯州

en: Laguna
zh_CN: 内湖

en: Lagunes (Région des)
zh_CN: 潟湖区

en: Lai Châu
zh_CN: 莱州省

en: Lakshadweep
zh_CN: 拉克沙群岛

en: Lambayeque
zh_CN: 兰巴耶克区域

en: Lambeth
zh_CN: 兰贝斯市

en: Lampang
zh_CN: 南邦府

en: Lamphun
zh_CN: 南奔府

en: Lampung
zh_CN: 楠榜

en: Lanao del Norte
zh_CN: 北拉瑙

en: Lanao del Sur
zh_CN: 南拉瑙

en: Lancashire
zh_CN: 兰开夏

en: Landes
zh_CN: 朗德省

en: Laois
zh_CN: 利施郡

en: Lara
zh_CN: 拉腊州

en: Larache
zh_CN: 拉拉谢

en: Las Palmas
zh_CN: 拉斯帕尔马斯

en: Las Tunas
zh_CN: 拉斯图纳斯省

en: Latina
zh_CN: 拉蒂纳

en: Lautem
zh_CN: 劳滕区

en: Lavalleja
zh_CN: 拉瓦列哈

en: Lazio
zh_CN: 拉齐奥

en: Laâyoune (EH)
zh_CN: 阿尤恩

en: Laško
zh_CN: 拉什科

en: Le Kef
zh_CN: 卡夫

en: Lebap
zh_CN: 列巴普

en: Lecce
zh_CN: 莱切

en: Lecco
zh_CN: 雷科

en: Leeds
zh_CN: 利兹郡

en: Leicester
zh_CN: 莱斯特

en: Leicestershire
zh_CN: 莱斯特郡

en: Leinster
zh_CN: 伦斯特

en: Leiria
zh_CN: 莱里亚

en: Leitrim
zh_CN: 利特里姆郡

en: Lempira
zh_CN: 伦皮拉

en: Lenart
zh_CN: 来纳尔特

en: Lendava/Lendva
zh_CN: 伦达瓦

en: Leningradskaya oblast'
zh_CN: 列宁格勒州

en: Leribe
zh_CN: 莱里贝

en: Lewisham
zh_CN: 路易斯汉市

en: Leyte
zh_CN: 莱特

en: Lezhë
zh_CN: 莱什区

en: León
zh_CN: 莱昂

en: Lhaviyani
zh_CN: 法迪福卢

en: Lhuentse
zh_CN: 伦奇宗

en: Lib
zh_CN: 里布

en: Liberecký kraj
zh_CN: 利贝雷克

en: Libertador General Bernardo O'Higgins
zh_CN: 奥伊金斯将军解放者大区

en: Librazhd
zh_CN: 利布拉什德区

en: Liguria
zh_CN: 利古里亚

en: Likiep
zh_CN: 利基埃普

en: Likouala
zh_CN: 利夸拉

en: Lilongwe
zh_CN: 利隆圭县

en: Lima
zh_CN: 利马区域

en: Limerick
zh_CN: 利默里克郡

en: Limpopo
zh_CN: 林波波省

en: Lincolnshire
zh_CN: 林肯郡

en: Lindi
zh_CN: 林迪

en: Line Islands
zh_CN: 莱恩群岛

en: Lipetskaya oblast'
zh_CN: 利佩茨克州

en: Liquiça
zh_CN: 利基卡区

en: Lira
zh_CN: 利拉

en: Lisboa
zh_CN: 里斯本

en: Litija
zh_CN: 利蒂亚

en: Litoral
zh_CN: 滨海省

en: Littoral
zh_CN: 滨海省

en: Liverpool
zh_CN: 利物浦

en: Livorno
zh_CN: 里窝那

en: Ličko-senjska županija
zh_CN: 利卡-塞尼

en: Ljubljana
zh_CN: 卢布尔雅那

en: Ljubno
zh_CN: 柳布诺

en: Ljutomer
zh_CN: 柳托梅尔

en: Lobaye
zh_CN: 洛巴伊

en: Lodi
zh_CN: 洛迪

en: Loei
zh_CN: 黎府

en: Lofa
zh_CN: 罗发县

en: Logatec
zh_CN: 洛加泰茨

en: Loir-et-Cher
zh_CN: 卢瓦尔-谢尔省

en: Loire
zh_CN: 卢瓦尔省

en: Loire-Atlantique
zh_CN: 大西洋卢瓦尔省

en: Loiret
zh_CN: 卢瓦雷省

en: Loja
zh_CN: 洛哈省

en: Lola
zh_CN: 洛拉

en: Lombardia
zh_CN: 伦巴第

en: London, City of
zh_CN: 伦敦市

en: Long An
zh_CN: 隆安省

en: Long Island
zh_CN: 长屿

en: Longford
zh_CN: 朗福德郡

en: Lop Buri
zh_CN: 华富里府

en: Lorestān
zh_CN: 洛雷斯坦

en: Loreto
zh_CN: 洛雷托区域

en: Loroum
zh_CN: 罗卢姆

en: Lory
zh_CN: 洛里省

en: Los Lagos
zh_CN: 湖大区

en: Los Ríos
zh_CN: 洛斯里奥斯省

en: Los Santos
zh_CN: 洛斯桑托斯省

en: Lot
zh_CN: 洛特省

en: Lot-et-Garonne
zh_CN: 洛特-加龙省

en: Louang Namtha
zh_CN: 琅南塔

en: Louangphabang
zh_CN: 琅勃拉邦

en: Louga
zh_CN: 卢加

en: Louisiana
zh_CN: 路易斯安那州

en: Louth
zh_CN: 劳斯郡

en: Lovech
zh_CN: 洛维奇

en: Lovrenc na Pohorju
zh_CN: 波霍里尤地区洛夫伦茨

en: Lower River
zh_CN: 下河区

en: Lozère
zh_CN: 洛泽尔省

en: Loška dolina
zh_CN: 洛什卡多利纳

en: Loški Potok
zh_CN: 洛什基波托克

en: Luanda
zh_CN: 罗安达省

en: Luapula
zh_CN: 卢阿普拉省

en: Lubelskie
zh_CN: 卢布林省

en: Lubombo
zh_CN: 卢邦博

en: Lubuskie
zh_CN: 卢布斯卡省

en: Lucca
zh_CN: 卢卡

en: Lugo
zh_CN: 卢戈

en: Luhans'ka Oblast'
zh_CN: 卢甘斯克州

en: Lukovica
zh_CN: 卢科维察

en: Lunda Norte
zh_CN: 北伦达省

en: Lunda Sul
zh_CN: 南伦达省

en: Lusaka
zh_CN: 卢萨卡省

en: Lushnjë
zh_CN: 卢什涅区

en: Luton
zh_CN: 卢顿

en: Luwero
zh_CN: 卢韦罗

en: Luxembourg
zh_CN: 卢森堡

en: Luzern
zh_CN: 卢塞恩

en: Luče
zh_CN: 卢切

en: Lào Cai
zh_CN: 老街省

en: Lâm Đồng
zh_CN: 林同省

en: Lélouma
zh_CN: 莱鲁马

en: Lōgar
zh_CN: 洛加尔省

en: Lạng Sơn
zh_CN: 谅山省

en: Ma'rib
zh_CN: 马里卜

en: Macao SAR (see also separate country code entry under MO)
zh_CN: 澳门特别行政区（还请参见 MO 下单独的国家地区代码条目）

en: Macenta
zh_CN: 马桑达

en: Macerata
zh_CN: 马塞拉塔

en: Machinga
zh_CN: 马钦加县

en: Madang
zh_CN: 马当省

en: Madhya Pradesh
zh_CN: 中央邦

en: Madre de Dios
zh_CN: 马德雷·德迪奥斯区域

en: Madrid
zh_CN: 马德里

en: Madrid, Comunidad de
zh_CN: 马德里

en: Madriz
zh_CN: 马德里斯

en: Mae Hong Son
zh_CN: 湄宏顺府

en: Mafeteng
zh_CN: 马费滕

en: Magadanskaya oblast'
zh_CN: 马加丹州

en: Magdalena
zh_CN: 马格达雷那

en: Maguindanao
zh_CN: 马京达瑙

en: Magway
zh_CN: 马圭省

en: Maha Sarakham
zh_CN: 吗哈沙拉堪府

en: Mahaica-Berbice
zh_CN: 马海卡-伯比斯

en: Mahajanga
zh_CN: 马哈赞加省

en: Mahdia
zh_CN: 马赫迪耶

en: Maine
zh_CN: 缅因州

en: Maine-et-Loire
zh_CN: 曼恩-卢瓦尔省

en: Maio
zh_CN: 马尤岛

en: Majuro
zh_CN: 马朱罗

en: Majšperk
zh_CN: 马伊什佩克

en: Makamba
zh_CN: 马坎巴

en: Makira
zh_CN: 马基拉

en: Makkah
zh_CN: 麦加

en: Malaita
zh_CN: 马莱塔

en: Malampa
zh_CN: 马朗帕

en: Malange
zh_CN: 马兰哲省

en: Malatya
zh_CN: 马拉蒂亚

en: Maldonado
zh_CN: 马尔多纳多

en: Male
zh_CN: 马累

en: Mali
zh_CN: 马里省

en: Mallakastër
zh_CN: 马拉卡斯特区

en: Maloelap
zh_CN: 马洛埃拉普

en: Maluku
zh_CN: 马鲁古

en: Maluku Utara
zh_CN: 北马鲁古

en: Malësi e Madhe
zh_CN: 马拉希阿马达区

en: Mamou
zh_CN: 玛木

en: Manabí
zh_CN: 马纳比省

en: Managua
zh_CN: 马那瓜

en: Manatuto
zh_CN: 马纳图托区

en: Manawatu-Wanganui
zh_CN: 马努瓦图-旺格纽伊

en: Manche
zh_CN: 芒什省

en: Mandalay
zh_CN: 曼德勒省

en: Mandiana
zh_CN: 芒加纳

en: Mangochi
zh_CN: 曼戈切县

en: Manica
zh_CN: 马尼卡省

en: Manicaland
zh_CN: 马尼卡兰

en: Maniema
zh_CN: 马尼埃马

en: Manipur
zh_CN: 曼尼普尔邦

en: Manisa
zh_CN: 马尼萨

en: Manitoba
zh_CN: 马尼托巴

en: Mantova
zh_CN: 蒙托瓦

en: Manufahi
zh_CN: 马努法伊区

en: Manus
zh_CN: 马努斯省

en: Manyara
zh_CN: 曼亚拉

en: Manzini
zh_CN: 曼齐尼区

en: Maputo
zh_CN: 马普托市

en: Maputo (city)
zh_CN: 马普托市

en: Mara
zh_CN: 马腊

en: Maradi
zh_CN: 马拉迪

en: Marahoué (Région de la)
zh_CN: 马拉韦区

en: Marche
zh_CN: 马尔凯

en: Mardin
zh_CN: 马尔丁

en: Margibi
zh_CN: 马及比县

en: Maribor
zh_CN: 马里博尔

en: Marinduque
zh_CN: 马林杜克

en: Mariy El, Respublika
zh_CN: 马里埃尔共和国

en: Markazī
zh_CN: 中央

en: Markovci
zh_CN: 马里科夫奇

en: Marne
zh_CN: 马恩省

en: Marowijne
zh_CN: 马罗韦纳

en: Martinique
zh_CN: 马提尼克

en: Mary
zh_CN: 马雷

en: Masaka
zh_CN: 马萨卡

en: Masaya
zh_CN: 马萨亚

en: Masbate
zh_CN: 马斯巴特

en: Mascara
zh_CN: 马斯卡拉

en: Maseru
zh_CN: 马塞卢

en: Mashonaland Central
zh_CN: 中马绍纳兰

en: Mashonaland East
zh_CN: 东马绍纳兰

en: Mashonaland West
zh_CN: 西马绍纳兰

en: Masindi
zh_CN: 马辛迪

en: Massa-Carrara
zh_CN: 马萨-卡拉拉

en: Massachusetts
zh_CN: 马萨诸塞州

en: Masvingo
zh_CN: 马斯温戈

en: Mat
zh_CN: 马蒂区

en: Matabeleland North
zh_CN: 北马塔贝莱兰

en: Matabeleland South
zh_CN: 南马塔贝莱兰

en: Matagalpa
zh_CN: 马塔加尔帕

en: Matam
zh_CN: 马塔姆

en: Matanzas
zh_CN: 马坦萨斯省

en: Matera
zh_CN: 梅特拉

en: Mato Grosso
zh_CN: 马托格罗索

en: Mato Grosso do Sul
zh_CN: 南马托格罗索

en: Maule
zh_CN: 马乌莱大区

en: Mauren
zh_CN: 毛伦

en: Mayaguana
zh_CN: 马亚瓜纳

en: Mayenne
zh_CN: 马耶讷省

en: Mayo
zh_CN: 梅欧郡

en: Mayotte
zh_CN: 马约特

en: Maysan
zh_CN: 米桑省

en: Mayuge
zh_CN: 马尤盖

en: Mazowieckie
zh_CN: 马佐夫舍省

en: Małopolskie
zh_CN: 小波兰省

en: Mbale
zh_CN: 姆巴莱

en: Mbarara
zh_CN: 姆巴拉拉

en: Mbeya
zh_CN: 姆贝亚

en: Mbomou
zh_CN: 姆博穆

en: Mchinji
zh_CN: 姆钦吉县

en: Meath
zh_CN: 米斯郡

en: Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
zh_CN: 梅克伦堡-前波美拉尼亚

en: Medenine
zh_CN: 梅德宁

en: Medio Campidano
zh_CN: 米迪奥-坎皮达诺省

en: Medvode
zh_CN: 梅德沃代

en: Medway
zh_CN: 梅德韦

en: Meemu
zh_CN: 穆拉库

en: Mejit
zh_CN: 梅吉特

en: Melaka
zh_CN: 马六甲

en: Melekeok
zh_CN: 梅莱凯奥克

en: Melilla
zh_CN: 梅利利亚

en: Mendoza
zh_CN: 门多萨省

en: Mengeš
zh_CN: 门盖什

en: Merton
zh_CN: 莫顿市

en: Messina
zh_CN: 墨西拿

en: Meta
zh_CN: 梅塔

en: Metlika
zh_CN: 梅特利卡

en: Meurthe-et-Moselle
zh_CN: 默尔特-摩泽尔省

en: Meuse
zh_CN: 默兹省

en: Međimurska županija
zh_CN: 梅吉穆列

en: Mežica
zh_CN: 梅日察

en: Miaoli
zh_CN: 苗栗县

en: Michigan
zh_CN: 密歇根州

en: Middlesbrough
zh_CN: 米德尔斯堡

en: Midlands
zh_CN: 中部

en: Midlothian
zh_CN: 中洛锡安

en: Midtjylland
zh_CN: 中日德兰大区

en: Midway Islands
zh_CN: 中途岛

en: Mie
zh_CN: 三重县

en: Miklavž na Dravskem polju
zh_CN: 德拉夫斯肯波尔尤地区米克拉夫兹

en: Mila
zh_CN: 密拉

en: Milano
zh_CN: 米兰

en: Mili
zh_CN: 米利

en: Milne Bay
zh_CN: 米尔恩湾省

en: Milton Keynes
zh_CN: 米尔顿凯恩斯

en: Minas Gerais
zh_CN: 米纳斯吉拉斯

en: Mindoro Occidental
zh_CN: 西民都洛

en: Mindoro Oriental
zh_CN: 东民都洛

en: Minnesota
zh_CN: 明尼苏达州

en: Miranda
zh_CN: 米兰达州

en: Mirditë
zh_CN: 米尔迪塔区

en: Miren-Kostanjevica
zh_CN: 米伦-科斯塔涅维察

en: Mirna Peč
zh_CN: 米尔纳比茨

en: Misamis Occidental
zh_CN: 西米萨米斯

en: Misamis Oriental
zh_CN: 东米萨米斯

en: Misiones
zh_CN: 米西奥内斯省

en: Miskolc
zh_CN: 米什科尔茨

en: Mislinja
zh_CN: 米斯利尼亚

en: Mississippi
zh_CN: 密西西比州

en: Missouri
zh_CN: 密苏里州

en: Miyagi
zh_CN: 宫城县

en: Miyazaki
zh_CN: 宫崎县

en: Mizoram
zh_CN: 米佐拉姆邦

en: Mişrātah
zh_CN: 米苏拉塔

en: Mjini Magharibi
zh_CN: 桑给巴尔市和西

en: Modena
zh_CN: 摩德纳

en: Mohale's Hoek
zh_CN: 莫哈莱斯胡克

en: Mojkovac
zh_CN: 莫伊科瓦茨

en: Moka
zh_CN: 莫卡

en: Mokhotlong
zh_CN: 莫霍特隆

en: Molise
zh_CN: 莫利塞

en: Mon
zh_CN: 孟邦

en: Monagas
zh_CN: 莫纳加斯州

en: Monaghan
zh_CN: 莫纳亨郡

en: Monastir
zh_CN: 莫纳斯提尔

en: Mondol Kiri
zh_CN: 蒙多基里省

en: Monggar
zh_CN: 蒙加尔宗

en: Mono
zh_CN: 莫诺省

en: Montana
zh_CN: 蒙塔纳

en: Montevideo
zh_CN: 蒙特维多

en: Montserrado
zh_CN: 孟色罗拉多县

en: Mopti
zh_CN: 莫普提地区

en: Moquegua
zh_CN: 莫克瓜区域

en: Moravske Toplice
zh_CN: 摩拉瓦-托普利采

en: Moravskoslezský kraj
zh_CN: 摩拉维亚-西里西亚

en: Moravče
zh_CN: 摩拉夫切

en: Moray
zh_CN: 马里

en: Morbihan
zh_CN: 莫尔比昂省

en: Mordoviya, Respublika
zh_CN: 莫尔多瓦共和国

en: Morelos
zh_CN: 莫雷洛斯州

en: Morobe
zh_CN: 莫雷贝省

en: Morogoro
zh_CN: 莫罗戈罗

en: Morona-Santiago
zh_CN: 莫罗纳-圣地亚哥省

en: Moroto
zh_CN: 莫罗托

en: Moselle
zh_CN: 摩泽尔省

en: Moskovskaya oblast'
zh_CN: 莫斯科州

en: Moskva
zh_CN: 莫斯科

en: Mostaganem
zh_CN: 莫斯塔加纳姆

en: Mosteiros
zh_CN: 莫斯特罗

en: Mouhoun
zh_CN: 穆翁

en: Mountain Province
zh_CN: 高山省

en: Moxico
zh_CN: 莫希科省

en: Moyen-Cavally (Région du)
zh_CN: 中卡瓦利区

en: Moyen-Comoé (Région du)
zh_CN: 中科莫埃区

en: Moyen-Ogooué
zh_CN: 中奥果韦省

en: Moyo
zh_CN: 莫约

en: Mozirje
zh_CN: 莫济列

en: Mpigi
zh_CN: 姆皮吉

en: Mpumalanga
zh_CN: 普马兰加省

en: Msila
zh_CN: 姆西拉

en: Mtwara
zh_CN: 姆特瓦拉

en: Mubende
zh_CN: 穆本德

en: Mukdahan
zh_CN: 莫拉限府

en: Mukono
zh_CN: 穆科诺

en: Mulanje
zh_CN: 姆兰杰县

en: Munster
zh_CN: 蒙斯特

en: Muramvya
zh_CN: 穆拉姆维亚

en: Murcia
zh_CN: 穆尔西亚

en: Murmanskaya oblast'
zh_CN: 摩尔曼斯克州

en: Murska Sobota
zh_CN: 穆尔斯卡索博塔

en: Murzuq
zh_CN: 迈尔祖格

en: Musandam
zh_CN: 穆桑达姆省

en: Muta
zh_CN: 穆塔

en: Muğla
zh_CN: 穆拉

en: Muş
zh_CN: 穆什

en: Mwanza
zh_CN: 姆万扎区

en: Mwaro
zh_CN: 穆瓦洛

en: Mzimba
zh_CN: 姆津巴县

en: Málaga
zh_CN: 马拉加

en: Mérida
zh_CN: 梅里达州

en: Māzandarān
zh_CN: 马赞德兰

en: Naama
zh_CN: 纳阿马

en: Nabeul
zh_CN: 纳布勒

en: Nador
zh_CN: 纳祖尔

en: Nagano
zh_CN: 长野县

en: Nagasaki
zh_CN: 长崎县

en: Nagykanizsa
zh_CN: 瑙吉考尼饶

en: Nakapiripirit
zh_CN: 纳卡皮里皮里特

en: Nakasongola
zh_CN: 纳卡松戈拉

en: Nakhon Nayok
zh_CN: 坤西育府

en: Nakhon Pathom
zh_CN: 佛统府

en: Nakhon Phanom
zh_CN: 那空拍侬府

en: Nakhon Ratchasima
zh_CN: 呵叻府

en: Nakhon Sawan
zh_CN: 北榄坡府

en: Nakhon Si Thammarat
zh_CN: 洛坤府

en: Naklo
zh_CN: 纳克洛

en: Nam Định
zh_CN: 南定省

en: Namangan
zh_CN: 纳曼干

en: Namentenga
zh_CN: 纳门滕加

en: Namibe
zh_CN: 纳米贝省

en: Namu
zh_CN: 纳木

en: Namur
zh_CN: 那慕尔省

en: Nan
zh_CN: 楠府

en: Nangarhār
zh_CN: 楠格哈尔省

en: Nantou
zh_CN: 南投县

en: Nanumanga
zh_CN: 那挪玛加

en: Nanumea
zh_CN: 那努米亚

en: Napo
zh_CN: 纳波省

en: Napoli
zh_CN: 那波利

en: Nara
zh_CN: 奈良县

en: Narathiwat
zh_CN: 陶公府

en: Nariño
zh_CN: 纳里尼奥

en: Naryn
zh_CN: 纳伦州

en: Nassarawa
zh_CN: 纳萨拉瓦州

en: National Capital District (Port Moresby)
zh_CN: 国家首都区 (莫尔兹比港)

en: Navassa Island
zh_CN: 纳弗沙岛

en: Navoiy
zh_CN: 纳沃伊

en: Naxçıvan
zh_CN: 那克赤凡

en: Nayala
zh_CN: 纳亚拉

en: Nayarit
zh_CN: 纳亚里特州

en: Nazarje
zh_CN: 纳扎列

en: Nebbi
zh_CN: 内比

en: Nebraska
zh_CN: 内布拉斯加州

en: Negeri Sembilan
zh_CN: 森美兰

en: Negros Oriental
zh_CN: 东内格罗斯

en: Nenetskiy avtonomnyy okrug
zh_CN: 涅涅茨自治区

en: Neuquen
zh_CN: 内乌肯省

en: Nevada
zh_CN: 内华达州

en: Nevis
zh_CN: 尼维斯

en: Nevşehir
zh_CN: 内夫谢希尔

en: New Brunswick
zh_CN: 新不伦瑞克

en: New Hampshire
zh_CN: 新罕布什尔州

en: New Ireland
zh_CN: 新爱尔兰省

en: New Jersey
zh_CN: 新泽西州

en: New Mexico
zh_CN: 新墨西哥州

en: New South Wales
zh_CN: 新南威尔士

en: New York
zh_CN: 纽约州

en: Newcastle upon Tyne
zh_CN: 泰恩河畔纽卡斯尔郡

en: Newfoundland and Labrador
zh_CN: 纽芬兰与拉布拉多

en: Newham
zh_CN: 纽汉市

en: Ngaraard
zh_CN: 雅拉尔德

en: Ngarchelong
zh_CN: 雅切隆

en: Ngardmau
zh_CN: 雅德马乌

en: Ngatpang
zh_CN: 雅庞

en: Ngchesar
zh_CN: 恩切萨尔

en: Ngeremlengui
zh_CN: 埃雷姆伦维

en: Nghệ An
zh_CN: 义安省

en: Ngiwal
zh_CN: 宜瓦尔

en: Ngounié
zh_CN: 恩古涅省

en: Ngozi
zh_CN: 恩戈齐

en: Niamey
zh_CN: 尼亚美市

en: Niari
zh_CN: 尼阿利

en: Niassa
zh_CN: 尼亚萨省

en: Nickerie
zh_CN: 尼克里

en: Nidwalden
zh_CN: 下瓦尔登

en: Niedersachsen
zh_CN: 下萨克森

en: Niederösterreich
zh_CN: 下奥地利州

en: Niger
zh_CN: 尼日尔州

en: Niigata
zh_CN: 新泻县

en: Nikšić
zh_CN: 尼克希奇

en: Nimba
zh_CN: 年巴县

en: Ninawa
zh_CN: 尼尼微省

en: Ningxia Huizi Zizhiqu
zh_CN: 宁夏回族自治区

en: Ninh Bình
zh_CN: 宁平省

en: Ninh Thuận
zh_CN: 宁顺省

en: Nitriansky kraj
zh_CN: 尼特拉州

en: Niuas
zh_CN: 纽阿斯

en: Niutao
zh_CN: 纽乌道乌

en: Nizhegorodskaya oblast'
zh_CN: 下诺夫哥罗德州

en: Nièvre
zh_CN: 涅夫勒省

en: Niğde
zh_CN: 尼代

en: Nkhata Bay
zh_CN: 恩卡塔湾县

en: Nkhotakota
zh_CN: 恩科塔科塔县

en: Nong Bua Lam Phu
zh_CN: 廊磨喃蒲府

en: Nong Khai
zh_CN: 廊开府

en: Nonthaburi
zh_CN: 暖武里府

en: Noonu
zh_CN: 南米拉杜马杜卢

en: Noord-Brabant
zh_CN: 北部拉班特

en: Noord-Holland
zh_CN: 北荷兰

en: Nord
zh_CN: 北部省

en: Nord-Est
zh_CN: 东北区

en: Nord-Kivu
zh_CN: 北基伍

en: Nord-Ouest
zh_CN: 西北区

en: Nordjylland
zh_CN: 北日德兰大区

en: Nordland
zh_CN: 诺尔兰

en: Nordrhein-Westfalen
zh_CN: 北莱茵-威斯特法伦

en: Norfolk
zh_CN: 诺福克

en: Norte de Santander
zh_CN: 北桑坦德

en: North
zh_CN: 北方省

en: North Bank
zh_CN: 北岸区

en: North Carolina
zh_CN: 北卡罗来纳州

en: North Cotabato
zh_CN: 北哥打巴托

en: North Dakota
zh_CN: 北达科他州

en: North East Lincolnshire
zh_CN: 东北林肯郡

en: North Lanarkshire
zh_CN: 北拉纳克郡

en: North Lincolnshire
zh_CN: 北林肯郡

en: North Somerset
zh_CN: 北萨默塞特

en: North Tyneside
zh_CN: 北泰恩河畔郡

en: North Yorkshire
zh_CN: 北约克郡

en: North-East
zh_CN: 东北

en: North-West (Cameroon)
zh_CN: 西北

en: North-West (South Africa)
zh_CN: 西北

en: North-Western
zh_CN: 西北省

en: Northamptonshire
zh_CN: 北安普敦郡

en: Northern
zh_CN: 北部区

en: Northern Cape
zh_CN: 北开普省

en: Northern Ireland
zh_CN: 北爱尔兰

en: Northern Mariana Islands
zh_CN: 北马里亚纳群岛

en: Northern Samar
zh_CN: 北萨马

en: Northern Territory
zh_CN: 北领地

en: Northland
zh_CN: 北部地区

en: Northwest Territories
zh_CN: 西北地区

en: Norðurland eystra
zh_CN: 东北区

en: Norðurland vestra
zh_CN: 西北区

en: Nottingham
zh_CN: 诺丁汉

en: Nottinghamshire
zh_CN: 诺丁汉郡

en: Nouakchott
zh_CN: 努瓦克肖特特区

en: Noumbiel
zh_CN: 努姆比埃尔

en: Nouvelle-Calédonie
zh_CN: 新喀里多尼亚

en: Nova Gorica
zh_CN: 新戈里察

en: Nova Scotia
zh_CN: 新斯科舍

en: Novara
zh_CN: 诺瓦拉

en: Novgorodskaya oblast'
zh_CN: 诺夫哥罗德州

en: Novo mesto
zh_CN: 新梅斯托

en: Nsanje
zh_CN: 恩桑杰县

en: Ntcheu
zh_CN: 恩彻乌县

en: Ntchisi
zh_CN: 恩奇斯县

en: Ntungamo
zh_CN: 恩通加莫

en: Nueva Ecija
zh_CN: 新怡诗夏

en: Nueva Esparta
zh_CN: 新埃斯帕塔州

en: Nueva Segovia
zh_CN: 新塞哥维亚

en: Nueva Vizcaya
zh_CN: 新比斯开

en: Nui
zh_CN: 努伊

en: Nukufetau
zh_CN: 努谷费陶

en: Nukulaelae
zh_CN: 努谷拉耶拉耶

en: Numpula
zh_CN: 楠普拉省

en: Nunavut
zh_CN: 努纳武特

en: Nuoro
zh_CN: 努奥罗

en: Nusa Tenggara
zh_CN: 努沙登加拉

en: Nusa Tenggara Barat
zh_CN: 西努沙登加拉

en: Nusa Tenggara Timur
zh_CN: 东努沙登加拉

en: Nyanga
zh_CN: 尼扬加省

en: Nzi-Comoé (Région)
zh_CN: 恩济-科莫埃区

en: Nzérékoré
zh_CN: 恩泽雷科雷

en: Nīmrōz
zh_CN: 尼姆鲁兹省

en: Nūristān
zh_CN: 努尔斯坦省

en: Oaxaca
zh_CN: 瓦哈卡州

en: Oberösterreich
zh_CN: 上奥地利州

en: Obock
zh_CN: 奥伯克州

en: Obwalden
zh_CN: 上瓦尔登

en: Ocotepeque
zh_CN: 奥科特佩克

en: Oecussi
zh_CN: 欧库西-安贝诺区

en: Offaly
zh_CN: 奥法利郡

en: Ogliastra
zh_CN: 奥里亚斯特拉省

en: Ogooué-Ivindo
zh_CN: 奥果韦－伊温多省

en: Ogooué-Lolo
zh_CN: 奥果韦－洛洛省

en: Ogooué-Maritime
zh_CN: 滨海奥果韦省

en: Ogun
zh_CN: 奥贡州

en: Ohangwena
zh_CN: 奥汉圭纳

en: Ohio
zh_CN: 俄亥俄州

en: Oio
zh_CN: 奥约

en: Oise
zh_CN: 瓦兹省

en: Oita
zh_CN: 大分县

en: Okavango
zh_CN: 奥卡万戈

en: Okayama
zh_CN: 冈山县

en: Okinawa
zh_CN: 冲绳县

en: Oklahoma
zh_CN: 俄克拉何马州

en: Olancho
zh_CN: 奥兰乔

en: Olbia-Tempio
zh_CN: 奥尔比亚-坦皮奥省

en: Oldham
zh_CN: 奥尔德姆市

en: Olomoucký kraj
zh_CN: 奥洛穆茨

en: Olt
zh_CN: 奥尔特

en: Omaheke
zh_CN: 奥马赫科

en: Omskaya oblast'
zh_CN: 鄂木斯克州

en: Omusati
zh_CN: 奥姆沙蒂

en: Ondo
zh_CN: 翁多州

en: Ontario
zh_CN: 安大略省

en: Oost-Vlaanderen
zh_CN: 东佛兰德省

en: Opolskie
zh_CN: 奥波莱省

en: Oppland
zh_CN: 奥普兰

en: Oran
zh_CN: 奥兰

en: Orange Walk
zh_CN: 橘园

en: Ordino
zh_CN: 奥尔迪诺

en: Ordu
zh_CN: 奥尔杜

en: Oregon
zh_CN: 俄勒冈州

en: Orellana
zh_CN: 奥雷利亚纳省

en: Orenburgskaya oblast'
zh_CN: 奥伦堡州

en: Orhei
zh_CN: 奥尔海伊

en: Orhon
zh_CN: 鄂尔浑省

en: Orientale
zh_CN: 东方

en: Oristano
zh_CN: 奥里斯塔诺

en: Orkney Islands
zh_CN: 奥克尼群岛

en: Orlovskaya oblast'
zh_CN: 奥廖尔州

en: Orne
zh_CN: 奥恩省

en: Oruro
zh_CN: 奥鲁罗省

en: Osaka
zh_CN: 大阪府

en: Osh
zh_CN: 奥什州

en: Oshana
zh_CN: 奥沙纳

en: Oshikoto
zh_CN: 奥希科托

en: Osječko-baranjska županija
zh_CN: 奥西耶克-巴拉尼亚

en: Oslo
zh_CN: 奥斯陆

en: Osmaniye
zh_CN: 奥斯曼尼菲

en: Osun
zh_CN: 奥孙州

en: Otago
zh_CN: 奥塔哥地区

en: Otdar Mean Chey
zh_CN: 奥多棉芷省

en: Otjozondjupa
zh_CN: 奥乔宗蒂约巴

en: Ouaka
zh_CN: 瓦卡

en: Ouargla
zh_CN: 瓦尔格拉

en: Ouarzazate
zh_CN: 瓦尔扎扎特

en: Oubritenga
zh_CN: 乌布里滕加

en: Oudalan
zh_CN: 乌达兰

en: Oudômxai
zh_CN: 乌多姆赛

en: Ouest
zh_CN: 西方区

en: Ouham
zh_CN: 瓦姆

en: Oum el Bouaghi
zh_CN: 乌姆布阿基

en: Ourense
zh_CN: 奥伦塞

en: Ouémé
zh_CN: 韦梅省

en: Overijssel
zh_CN: 上艾瑟尔

en: Oxfordshire
zh_CN: 牛津郡

en: Oyo
zh_CN: 奥约州

en: Pader
zh_CN: 帕德尔

en: Padova
zh_CN: 帕多瓦

en: Pahang
zh_CN: 彭亨

en: Paktiyā
zh_CN: 帕克蒂亚省

en: Paktīkā
zh_CN: 帕克蒂卡省

en: Palauli
zh_CN: 帕劳利

en: Palawan
zh_CN: 巴拉望

en: Palencia
zh_CN: 帕伦西亚

en: Palermo
zh_CN: 巴勒莫

en: Pallisa
zh_CN: 帕利萨

en: Palmyra Atoll
zh_CN: 巴尔米拉环礁

en: Pampanga
zh_CN: 邦板牙

en: Pamplemousses
zh_CN: 庞普勒穆斯

en: Panamá
zh_CN: 巴拿马省

en: Pando
zh_CN: 潘多省

en: Pangasinan
zh_CN: 班诗兰

en: Panjshayr
zh_CN: 潘杰希尔省

en: Papua
zh_CN: 巴布亚

en: Paramaribo
zh_CN: 帕拉马里博区

en: Pardubický kraj
zh_CN: 帕尔杜比采

en: Paris
zh_CN: 巴黎省

en: Parma
zh_CN: 帕尔马

en: Paro
zh_CN: 帕罗宗

en: Parwān
zh_CN: 帕尔旺省

en: Pas-de-Calais
zh_CN: 加来海峡省

en: Pasco
zh_CN: 帕斯科区域

en: Pastaza
zh_CN: 帕斯塔萨省

en: Pathum Thani
zh_CN: 巴吞他尼府

en: Pattani
zh_CN: 北大年府

en: Pavia
zh_CN: 帕维亚

en: Pavlodar oblysy
zh_CN: 巴甫洛达尔

en: Pazardzhik
zh_CN: 帕扎尔吉克

en: Peleliu
zh_CN: 贝里琉

en: Pemagatshel
zh_CN: 佩马加策尔宗

en: Penal-Debe
zh_CN: 皮纳尔-德贝

en: Penghu
zh_CN: 澎湖县

en: Pennsylvania
zh_CN: 宾夕法尼亚州

en: Penzenskaya oblast'
zh_CN: 奔萨州

en: Peqin
zh_CN: 波钦区

en: Perak
zh_CN: 霹雳

en: Perlis
zh_CN: 玻璃市

en: Pernambuco
zh_CN: 伯南布哥

en: Pernik
zh_CN: 贝尔尼克

en: Perth and Kinross
zh_CN: 珀斯-金罗斯

en: Perugia
zh_CN: 佩鲁贾

en: Pesaro e Urbino
zh_CN: 佩萨洛乌尔毕诺

en: Pescara
zh_CN: 佩斯卡拉

en: Pest
zh_CN: 佩斯州

en: Peterborough
zh_CN: 彼得伯勒

en: Petén
zh_CN: 佩滕

en: Phangnga
zh_CN: 攀牙府

en: Phatthalung
zh_CN: 博他仑府

en: Phatthaya
zh_CN: 芭达亚

en: Phayao
zh_CN: 拍天府

en: Phetchabun
zh_CN: 碧差汶府

en: Phetchaburi
zh_CN: 佛丕府

en: Phichit
zh_CN: 披集府

en: Phitsanulok
zh_CN: 彭世洛府

en: Phnom Penh
zh_CN: 金边市

en: Phoenix Islands
zh_CN: 菲尼克斯群岛

en: Phra Nakhon Si Ayutthaya
zh_CN: 大城府

en: Phrae
zh_CN: 帕府

en: Phuket
zh_CN: 普吉府

en: Phôngsali
zh_CN: 丰沙里

en: Phú Thọ
zh_CN: 富寿省

en: Phú Yên
zh_CN: 富安省

en: Piacenza
zh_CN: 皮亚琴察

en: Pichincha
zh_CN: 皮钦查省

en: Piemonte
zh_CN: 皮埃蒙特

en: Pinar del Rio
zh_CN: 比那尔德里奥省

en: Pingtung
zh_CN: 屏东县

en: Pisa
zh_CN: 比萨

en: Pistoia
zh_CN: 比斯托利亚

en: Pita
zh_CN: 皮塔

en: Piura
zh_CN: 皮乌拉区域

en: Plaines Wilhems
zh_CN: 威廉平原

en: Planken
zh_CN: 伯朗肯

en: Plateau
zh_CN: 高原省

en: Plav
zh_CN: 普拉夫

en: Pleven
zh_CN: 普列文

en: Pljevlja
zh_CN: 普卢日内

en: Plovdiv
zh_CN: 普罗夫迪夫

en: Plužine
zh_CN: 普列夫利亚

en: Plymouth
zh_CN: 普利茅斯

en: Plzeňský kraj
zh_CN: 比尔森

en: Podgorica
zh_CN: 波德戈里察

en: Podkarpackie
zh_CN: 喀尔巴阡山省

en: Podlaskie
zh_CN: 波德拉谢省

en: Pogradec
zh_CN: 波格拉德茨区

en: Pohnpei
zh_CN: 波纳佩

en: Point Fortin
zh_CN: 福廷岬

en: Poltavs'ka Oblast'
zh_CN: 波尔塔瓦州

en: Polynésie française
zh_CN: 法属玻里尼西亚

en: Pomeroon-Supenaam
zh_CN: 波默伦-苏佩纳姆

en: Pomorskie
zh_CN: 滨海省

en: Poni
zh_CN: 波尼

en: Pontevedra
zh_CN: 蓬特韦德拉

en: Pool
zh_CN: 普尔

en: Poole
zh_CN: 普尔

en: Pordenone
zh_CN: 波代诺内

en: Port Louis
zh_CN: 路易港

en: Port of Spain
zh_CN: 西班牙港市

en: Portalegre
zh_CN: 波塔莱格雷

en: Portland
zh_CN: 波特兰

en: Porto
zh_CN: 波尔图

en: Porto Novo
zh_CN: 波多诺伏

en: Portsmouth
zh_CN: 朴次茅斯

en: Portuguesa
zh_CN: 波图格萨州

en: Potaro-Siparuni
zh_CN: 波塔罗-锡帕鲁尼

en: Potenza
zh_CN: 波坦察

en: Potosí
zh_CN: 波托西省

en: Pousaat
zh_CN: 菩萨省

en: Powys
zh_CN: 波伊斯

en: Požeško-slavonska županija
zh_CN: 波热加-斯拉沃尼亚

en: Prachin Buri
zh_CN: 巴真府

en: Prachuap Khiri Khan
zh_CN: 班武里府

en: Praha 1
zh_CN: 布拉格1

en: Praha 10
zh_CN: 布拉格10A

en: Praha 11
zh_CN: 布拉格11

en: Praha 12
zh_CN: 布拉格12

en: Praha 13
zh_CN: 布拉格13

en: Praha 14
zh_CN: 布拉格14

en: Praha 15
zh_CN: 布拉格15

en: Praha 2
zh_CN: 布拉格2

en: Praha 3
zh_CN: 布拉格3

en: Praha 4
zh_CN: 布拉格4

en: Praha 5
zh_CN: 布拉格5

en: Praha 6
zh_CN: 布拉格6

en: Praha 7
zh_CN: 布拉格7

en: Praha 8
zh_CN: 布拉格8

en: Praha 9
zh_CN: 布拉格9

en: Prahova
zh_CN: 普拉霍瓦

en: Praia
zh_CN: 普拉亚

en: Prato
zh_CN: 普拉托

en: Preah Vihear
zh_CN: 柏威夏省

en: Presidente Hayes
zh_CN: 阿耶斯总统省

en: Prey Veaeng
zh_CN: 波罗勉省

en: Prešovský kraj
zh_CN: 普列索夫州

en: Primorskiy kray
zh_CN: 滨海边疆区

en: Primorsko-goranska županija
zh_CN: 滨海和山区

en: Prince Edward Island
zh_CN: 爱德华王子岛省

en: Princes Town
zh_CN: 王子镇

en: Príncipe
zh_CN: 普林西比

en: Pskovskaya oblast'
zh_CN: 普斯科夫州

en: Puebla
zh_CN: 普埃布拉州

en: Puerto Rico
zh_CN: 波多黎各

en: Puglia
zh_CN: 普利亚

en: Pukë
zh_CN: 普克区

en: Pulau Pinang
zh_CN: 槟城

en: Punakha
zh_CN: 普那卡宗

en: Punjab
zh_CN: 旁遮普邦

en: Puno
zh_CN: 普诺区域

en: Puntarenas
zh_CN: 彭塔雷纳斯

en: Putumayo
zh_CN: 普图马约

en: Puy-de-Dôme
zh_CN: 多姆山省

en: Pwani
zh_CN: 滨海

en: Pyrénées-Atlantiques
zh_CN: 比利牛斯-大西洋省

en: Pyrénées-Orientales
zh_CN: 东比利尼斯省

en: Pécs
zh_CN: 佩奇

en: Përmet
zh_CN: 佩尔梅特区

en: Qacha's Nek
zh_CN: 加查斯内克

en: Qaraghandy oblysy
zh_CN: 卡拉干达

en: Qashqadaryo
zh_CN: 卡什卡达里亚

en: Qazax
zh_CN: 卡扎赫

en: Qazvīn
zh_CN: 加兹温

en: Qom
zh_CN: 库姆

en: Qostanay oblysy
zh_CN: 科斯塔奈

en: Quebec
zh_CN: 魁北克省

en: Queensland
zh_CN: 昆士兰州

en: Quetzaltenango
zh_CN: 克萨尔特南戈

en: Quezon
zh_CN: 奎松

en: Quiché
zh_CN: 基切

en: Quinara
zh_CN: 基纳拉

en: Quintana Roo
zh_CN: 金塔纳罗奥州

en: Quirino
zh_CN: 季里诺

en: Quthing
zh_CN: 古廷

en: Quảng Bình
zh_CN: 广平省

en: Quảng Nam
zh_CN: 广南省

en: Quảng Ngãi
zh_CN: 广义省

en: Quảng Ninh
zh_CN: 广宁省

en: Quảng Trị
zh_CN: 广治省

en: Qyzylorda oblysy
zh_CN: 克孜勒奥尔达

en: Raa
zh_CN: 北马洛斯马杜卢

en: Ragged Island
zh_CN: 拉吉德岛

en: Ragusa
zh_CN: 拉古萨

en: Rakai
zh_CN: 拉卡伊

en: Rakhine
zh_CN: 若开邦

en: Ranong
zh_CN: 拉廊府

en: Ratchaburi
zh_CN: 叻丕府

en: Ratnapura
zh_CN: 拉特纳普勒

en: Ravenna
zh_CN: 拉韦纳

en: Rayong
zh_CN: 罗勇府

en: Razgrad
zh_CN: 拉兹格勒

en: Ra’s al Khaymah
zh_CN: 拉斯海玛

en: Reading
zh_CN: 雷丁

en: Redbridge
zh_CN: 红桥市

en: Redcar and Cleveland
zh_CN: 里德卡-克里夫兰

en: Redonda
zh_CN: 雷东达岛

en: Reggio Calabria
zh_CN: 雷焦卡拉布里亚

en: Reggio Emilia
zh_CN: 雷焦艾米利亚

en: Relizane
zh_CN: 赫利赞

en: Renfrewshire
zh_CN: 伦弗鲁郡

en: Rennell and Bellona
zh_CN: 拉纳尔和贝罗纳

en: Republika Srpska
zh_CN: 塞族共和国

en: Respublika Krym
zh_CN: 克里米亚自治共和国

en: Retalhuleu
zh_CN: 雷塔卢莱乌

en: Reykjavík
zh_CN: 雷克雅未克

en: Rheinland-Pfalz
zh_CN: 莱茵兰-普法尔茨

en: Rhode Island
zh_CN: 罗德岛州

en: Rhondda, Cynon, Taff; Rhondda, Cynon, Taf
zh_CN: 朗达卡农塔夫

en: Rhône
zh_CN: 罗讷省

en: Riau
zh_CN: 廖内

en: Ribeira Grande
zh_CN: 大里贝拉

en: Richmond upon Thames
zh_CN: 泰晤士河畔里士满市

en: Rieti
zh_CN: 列蒂

en: Rif Dimashq
zh_CN: 大马士革

en: Rimini
zh_CN: 里米尼

en: Rio Claro-Mayaro
zh_CN: 里奥克莱尔-马亚罗

en: Rio Grande do Norte
zh_CN: 北里约格朗德

en: Rio Grande do Sul
zh_CN: 南里约格朗德

en: Rio Negro
zh_CN: 内格罗河省

en: Rio de Janeiro
zh_CN: 里约热内卢

en: Risaralda
zh_CN: 利萨拉尔达

en: Rivas
zh_CN: 里瓦斯

en: Rivera
zh_CN: 里维拉

en: Rivercess
zh_CN: 河塞斯县

en: Rivers
zh_CN: 河流州

en: Rivnens'ka Oblast'
zh_CN: 罗夫诺州

en: Rizal
zh_CN: 黎刹

en: Rize
zh_CN: 里泽

en: Rocha
zh_CN: 罗恰

en: Rochdale
zh_CN: 罗奇代尔市

en: Rodrigues Island
zh_CN: 罗德里格斯

en: Rogaland
zh_CN: 罗加兰

en: Roi Et
zh_CN: 横逸府

en: Roma
zh_CN: 罗马

en: Romblon
zh_CN: 朗布隆

en: Rongelap
zh_CN: 朗格拉普

en: Roraima
zh_CN: 罗赖马

en: Roscommon
zh_CN: 罗斯康门郡

en: Rostovskaya oblast'
zh_CN: 罗斯托夫州

en: Rotanak Kiri
zh_CN: 拉达那基里省

en: Rotherham
zh_CN: 罗瑟勒姆郡

en: Rotuma
zh_CN: 罗图马岛

en: Rovigo
zh_CN: 罗维戈

en: Rožaje
zh_CN: 罗扎伊

en: Ruggell
zh_CN: 儒格尔

en: Rukungiri
zh_CN: 鲁昆吉里

en: Rukwa
zh_CN: 鲁夸

en: Rumphi
zh_CN: 伦比县

en: Ruse
zh_CN: 鲁塞

en: Rutana
zh_CN: 鲁塔纳

en: Rutland
zh_CN: 拉特兰

en: Ruvuma
zh_CN: 鲁伍马

en: Ruyigi
zh_CN: 鲁伊吉

en: Ruše
zh_CN: 鲁塞

en: Ryazanskaya oblast'
zh_CN: 梁赞州

en: Région Maritime
zh_CN: 滨海区

en: Région de la Kara
zh_CN: 卡拉区

en: Région des Plateaux
zh_CN: 高原区

en: Région des Savannes
zh_CN: 草原区

en: Région du Centre
zh_CN: 中部区

en: Río San Juan
zh_CN: 圣胡安河

en: Sa Kaeo
zh_CN: 沙缴府

en: Saarland
zh_CN: 萨尔

en: Sabah
zh_CN: 沙巴

en: Sabhā
zh_CN: 塞卜哈

en: Sacatepéquez
zh_CN: 萨卡特佩克斯

en: Sachsen
zh_CN: 萨克森

en: Sachsen-Anhalt
zh_CN: 萨克森-安哈尔特

en: Safi
zh_CN: 萨非

en: Saga
zh_CN: 佐贺县

en: Sagaing
zh_CN: 实皆省

en: Saint Andrew
zh_CN: 圣安德鲁斯

en: Saint Ann
zh_CN: 圣安娜

en: Saint Catherine
zh_CN: 圣凯瑟琳

en: Saint David
zh_CN: 圣大卫

en: Saint Elizabeth
zh_CN: 圣伊丽莎白

en: Saint George
zh_CN: 圣乔治

en: Saint James
zh_CN: 圣詹姆斯

en: Saint John
zh_CN: 圣约翰

en: Saint Joseph
zh_CN: 圣约瑟

en: Saint Kitts
zh_CN: 圣科特司

en: Saint Lucy
zh_CN: 圣露西

en: Saint Luke
zh_CN: 圣路加

en: Saint Mark
zh_CN: 圣马可

en: Saint Mary
zh_CN: 圣玛丽

en: Saint Michael
zh_CN: 圣麦可

en: Saint Patrick
zh_CN: 圣派屈克

en: Saint Paul
zh_CN: 圣保罗

en: Saint Peter
zh_CN: 圣彼得

en: Saint Philip
zh_CN: 圣飞利浦

en: Saint Thomas
zh_CN: 圣托马斯

en: Saint-Louis
zh_CN: 圣路易

en: Saint-Pierre-et-Miquelon
zh_CN: 圣皮埃尔和密克隆群岛

en: Saitama
zh_CN: 琦玉县

en: Sakarya
zh_CN: 萨卡里亚

en: Sakha, Respublika [Yakutiya]
zh_CN: 萨哈（雅库特）共和国

en: Sakhalinskaya oblast'
zh_CN: 萨哈林州

en: Sakon Nakhon
zh_CN: 色军府

en: Sal
zh_CN: 萨尔岛

en: Salah ad Din
zh_CN: 萨拉赫丁省

en: Salamanca
zh_CN: 萨拉曼卡

en: Salavan
zh_CN: 沙拉湾

en: Salerno
zh_CN: 萨莱诺

en: Salford
zh_CN: 塞尔福德市

en: Salgótarján
zh_CN: 绍尔戈陶尔扬

en: Salima
zh_CN: 萨利马县

en: Salta
zh_CN: 萨尔塔省

en: Salto
zh_CN: 萨尔托

en: Salyan
zh_CN: 萨利亚内

en: Salzburg
zh_CN: 萨尔茨堡州

en: Samangān
zh_CN: 萨曼甘省

en: Samarqand
zh_CN: 撒马尔罕

en: Samdrup Jongkha
zh_CN: 萨姆德鲁琼卡尔宗

en: Samsun
zh_CN: 萨姆松

en: Samtee
zh_CN: 萨姆奇宗

en: Samut Prakan
zh_CN: 北榄府

en: Samut Sakhon
zh_CN: 龙仔厝府

en: Samut Songkhram
zh_CN: 夜功府

en: San Andrés, Providencia y Santa Catalina
zh_CN: 圣安德烈斯-普罗维登西亚

en: San Cristóbal
zh_CN: 圣克里斯托瓦尔

en: San Fernando
zh_CN: 圣费尔南多市

en: San Juan
zh_CN: 圣胡安省

en: San Juan-Laventille
zh_CN: 圣胡安-拉芬蒂勒

en: San Luis
zh_CN: 圣路易斯省

en: San Marcos
zh_CN: 圣马科斯

en: San Marino
zh_CN: 圣马力诺市

en: San Miguel
zh_CN: 圣米格尔省

en: San Pedro
zh_CN: 圣佩德罗省

en: San Salvador
zh_CN: 圣萨尔瓦多省

en: San Vicente
zh_CN: 圣维森特省

en: Sancti Spíritus
zh_CN: 圣斯皮里图斯

en: Sandaun
zh_CN: 桑道恩省

en: Sandwell
zh_CN: 山德威尔郡

en: Sangha
zh_CN: 尚加

en: Sangre Grande
zh_CN: 大桑格雷

en: Sankt Gallen
zh_CN: 圣加仑

en: Sankt-Peterburg
zh_CN: 圣彼得堡

en: Sanma
zh_CN: 桑马

en: Sanmatenga
zh_CN: 桑马滕加

en: Sant Julià de Lòria
zh_CN: 圣胡利娅-德洛里亚

en: Santa Ana
zh_CN: 圣安娜省

en: Santa Cruz
zh_CN: 圣克鲁斯省

en: Santa Cruz de Tenerife
zh_CN: 圣克鲁斯-德特内里费

en: Santa Fe
zh_CN: 圣菲省

en: Santa Rosa
zh_CN: 圣罗莎

en: Santander
zh_CN: 桑坦德

en: Santiago
zh_CN: 圣地亚哥

en: Santiago de Cuba
zh_CN: 圣地亚哥省

en: Santiago del Estero
zh_CN: 圣地亚哥-德尔埃斯特罗省

en: Sar-e Pul
zh_CN: 萨尔普勒省

en: Saraburi
zh_CN: 北标府

en: Saramacca
zh_CN: 萨拉马卡

en: Sarandë
zh_CN: 萨兰达区

en: Sarangani
zh_CN: 萨兰加尼

en: Saratovskaya oblast'
zh_CN: 萨拉托夫州

en: Sarawak
zh_CN: 砂拉越

en: Sardegna
zh_CN: 萨丁

en: Sarpang
zh_CN: 盖莱普宗

en: Sarthe
zh_CN: 萨尔特省

en: Saskatchewan
zh_CN: 萨斯喀彻温

en: Sassari
zh_CN: 萨萨里

en: Satu Mare
zh_CN: 萨图·马雷

en: Satun
zh_CN: 沙敦府

en: Satupa'itea
zh_CN: 萨图帕伊泰阿

en: Savanes (Région des)
zh_CN: 萨瓦纳区

en: Savannakhét
zh_CN: 沙湾拿吉

en: Savanne
zh_CN: 萨凡纳

en: Savoie
zh_CN: 萨瓦省

en: Savona
zh_CN: 萨窝那

en: Saône-et-Loire
zh_CN: 索恩-卢瓦尔省

en: Schaan
zh_CN: 沙恩

en: Schaffhausen
zh_CN: 沙夫豪森

en: Schellenberg
zh_CN: 许内勒贝格

en: Schleswig-Holstein
zh_CN: 石勒苏益格-荷尔斯泰因

en: Schwyz
zh_CN: 施维茨

en: Scotland
zh_CN: 苏格兰

en: Scottish Borders, The
zh_CN: 苏格兰边界

en: Seenu
zh_CN: 阿杜

en: Sefrou
zh_CN: 塞夫劳

en: Segovia
zh_CN: 塞哥维亚

en: Seine-Maritime
zh_CN: 滨海塞纳省

en: Seine-Saint-Denis
zh_CN: 塞纳-圣但尼省

en: Seine-et-Marne
zh_CN: 塞纳-马恩省

en: Selangor
zh_CN: 雪兰莪

en: Selenge
zh_CN: 色楞格省

en: Sembabule
zh_CN: 森巴布莱

en: Semnān
zh_CN: 塞姆南

en: Seoul Teugbyeolsi
zh_CN: 首尔特别市

en: Sergipe
zh_CN: 塞尔希培

en: Settat
zh_CN: 塞塔特

en: Sevastopol
zh_CN: 塞瓦斯托波尔市

en: Sevilla
zh_CN: 塞维利亚

en: Sfax
zh_CN: 斯法克斯

en: Shabwah
zh_CN: 夏卜瓦

en: Shan
zh_CN: 掸邦

en: Shaviyani
zh_CN: 北米拉杜马杜卢

en: Sheffield
zh_CN: 设菲尔德

en: Shetland Islands
zh_CN: 设得兰群岛

en: Shiga
zh_CN: 滋贺县

en: Shimane
zh_CN: 岛根县

en: Shinyanga
zh_CN: 希尼安加

en: Shiselweni
zh_CN: 希塞卢韦尼

en: Shizuoka
zh_CN: 静冈县

en: Shkodër
zh_CN: 斯库台区

en: Shropshire
zh_CN: 什罗普郡

en: Shumen
zh_CN: 舒门

en: Si Sa Ket
zh_CN: 四色菊府

en: Sibiu
zh_CN: 锡比乌

en: Sicilia
zh_CN: 西西里

en: Sidi Bouzid
zh_CN: 西迪布济德

en: Siem Reab
zh_CN: 暹粒省

en: Siena
zh_CN: 锡耶纳

en: Siguiri
zh_CN: 西基里

en: Siirt
zh_CN: 锡尔特

en: Sikasso
zh_CN: 锡加索地区

en: Sikkim
zh_CN: 泰米尔纳德邦

en: Siliana
zh_CN: 锡勒亚奈

en: Silistra
zh_CN: 锡利斯特拉

en: Sinaloa
zh_CN: 锡那罗亚州

en: Sing Buri
zh_CN: 信武里府

en: Singida
zh_CN: 辛吉达

en: Sinoe
zh_CN: 习诺县

en: Sinop
zh_CN: 锡诺普

en: Sipaliwini
zh_CN: 西帕利维尼

en: Siparia
zh_CN: 锡帕里亚

en: Siquijor
zh_CN: 锡基霍尔

en: Siracusa
zh_CN: 锡拉库萨

en: Sirak
zh_CN: 希拉克省

en: Sirdaryo
zh_CN: 锡尔河

en: Sironko
zh_CN: 锡龙科

en: Sisačko-moslavačka županija
zh_CN: 锡萨克-莫斯拉维纳

en: Sivas
zh_CN: 锡瓦斯

en: Sjælland
zh_CN: 西兰大区

en: Skikda
zh_CN: 斯基克达

en: Skrapar
zh_CN: 斯克拉巴区

en: Sligo
zh_CN: 斯莱戈郡

en: Sliven
zh_CN: 斯利文

en: Slough
zh_CN: 斯劳

en: Smolenskaya oblast'
zh_CN: 斯摩棱斯克州

en: Smolyan
zh_CN: 斯莫梁

en: Sofala
zh_CN: 索法拉省

en: Sofia
zh_CN: 索菲亚州

en: Sofia-Grad
zh_CN: 索非亚市

en: Sogn og Fjordane
zh_CN: 松恩-菲尤拉讷

en: Sokoto
zh_CN: 索科托州

en: Solihull
zh_CN: 索利哈尔郡

en: Sololá
zh_CN: 索洛拉

en: Solothurn
zh_CN: 索洛图恩

en: Somerset
zh_CN: 萨默塞特

en: Somme
zh_CN: 索姆省

en: Somogy
zh_CN: 绍莫吉州

en: Sondrio
zh_CN: 松德里奥

en: Songkhla
zh_CN: 宋卡府

en: Sonora
zh_CN: 索诺拉州

en: Sonsonate
zh_CN: 松索纳特省

en: Sonsorol
zh_CN: 松索罗尔

en: Sopron
zh_CN: 肖普朗

en: Soria
zh_CN: 索里亚

en: Soriano
zh_CN: 索里亚诺

en: Soroca
zh_CN: 索罗卡

en: Soroti
zh_CN: 索罗提

en: Sorsogon
zh_CN: 索索贡

en: Souk Ahras
zh_CN: 苏克·阿赫拉斯

en: Soum
zh_CN: 苏姆

en: Sourou
zh_CN: 苏鲁

en: Sousse
zh_CN: 苏塞

en: South
zh_CN: 南方省

en: South Australia
zh_CN: 南澳大利亚州

en: South Ayrshire
zh_CN: 南艾尔郡

en: South Carolina
zh_CN: 南卡罗莱那州

en: South Cotabato
zh_CN: 南哥打巴托

en: South Dakota
zh_CN: 南达科他州

en: South Gloucestershire
zh_CN: 南格洛斯特郡

en: South Lanarkshire
zh_CN: 南拉纳克郡

en: South Tyneside
zh_CN: 南泰恩河畔郡

en: South-East
zh_CN: 东南

en: South-West
zh_CN: 西南省

en: Southampton
zh_CN: 南安普敦

en: Southend-on-Sea
zh_CN: 绍森德

en: Southern (Sierra Leone)
zh_CN: 南部

en: Southern (Zambia)
zh_CN: 南方

en: Southern Grenadine Islands
zh_CN: 南格林纳达群岛

en: Southern Highlands
zh_CN: 南高地省

en: Southern Leyte
zh_CN: 南莱特

en: Southland
zh_CN: 南部地区

en: Southwark
zh_CN: 南瓦可市

en: Splitsko-dalmatinska županija
zh_CN: 斯普利特-达尔马提亚

en: St. Helens
zh_CN: 圣海伦斯郡

en: Staffordshire
zh_CN: 斯塔福德郡

en: Stann Creek
zh_CN: 斯坦港

en: Stara Zagora
zh_CN: 旧扎戈拉

en: Steiermark
zh_CN: 施泰尔马克州

en: Stirling
zh_CN: 斯特灵

en: Stockport
zh_CN: 斯托克波特市

en: Stockton-on-Tees
zh_CN: 蒂斯河畔斯托克

en: Stoke-on-Trent
zh_CN: 特伦河畔斯托克

en: Stueng Traeng
zh_CN: 上丁省

en: Stînga Nistrului, unitatea teritorială din
zh_CN: 德涅斯特河左岸地区

en: Středočeský kraj
zh_CN: 中捷克

en: Suceava
zh_CN: 苏恰瓦

en: Suchitepéquez
zh_CN: 苏奇特佩克斯

en: Sucre
zh_CN: 苏克雷

en: Sucumbíos
zh_CN: 苏昆毕奥斯省

en: Sud
zh_CN: 南方区

en: Sud-Bandama (Région du)
zh_CN: 南邦达马区

en: Sud-Comoé (Région du)
zh_CN: 南科莫埃区

en: Sud-Est
zh_CN: 东南区

en: Sud-Kivu
zh_CN: 南基伍

en: Suffolk
zh_CN: 萨福克

en: Sughd
zh_CN: 索格特州

en: Sukhothai
zh_CN: 素可泰

en: Sulawesi
zh_CN: 苏拉威西

en: Sulawesi Barat
zh_CN: 西苏拉威西

en: Sulawesi Selatan
zh_CN: 南苏拉威西

en: Sulawesi Tengah
zh_CN: 中苏拉威西

en: Sulawesi Tenggara
zh_CN: 东南苏拉威西

en: Sulawesi Utara
zh_CN: 北苏拉威西

en: Sultan Kudarat
zh_CN: 苏丹库达拉

en: Sulu
zh_CN: 苏禄

en: Sumatera
zh_CN: 苏门答腊

en: Sumatera Utara
zh_CN: 北苏门答腊

en: Sumatra Barat
zh_CN: 西苏门答腊

en: Sumatra Selatan
zh_CN: 南苏门答腊

en: Sumqayıt
zh_CN: 苏姆盖特

en: Sums 'ka Oblast'
zh_CN: 苏梅州

en: Sunderland
zh_CN: 森得兰郡

en: Suphan Buri
zh_CN: 素攀府

en: Surat Thani
zh_CN: 素叻府

en: Surigao del Norte
zh_CN: 北苏里高

en: Surigao del Sur
zh_CN: 南苏里高

en: Surin
zh_CN: 素辇府

en: Surrey
zh_CN: 萨里

en: Surt
zh_CN: 苏尔特

en: Surxondaryo
zh_CN: 苏尔汉河

en: Sutton
zh_CN: 萨顿市

en: Suðurland
zh_CN: 南部区

en: Suðurnes
zh_CN: 西南区

en: Svaay Rieng
zh_CN: 柴桢省

en: Sveti Jurij
zh_CN: 圣尤里

en: Swindon
zh_CN: 斯温顿

en: Syddanmark
zh_CN: 南丹麦大区

en: Syunik'
zh_CN: 休尼克省

en: Szabolcs-Szatmár-Bereg
zh_CN: 索博尔奇-索特马尔-贝拉格州

en: Szeged
zh_CN: 塞格德

en: Szekszárd
zh_CN: 塞克萨德

en: Szolnok
zh_CN: 索尔诺克

en: Szombathely
zh_CN: 松博特海伊

en: Székesfehérvár
zh_CN: 塞克什白堡

en: São Domingos
zh_CN: 圣多明戈

en: São Filipe
zh_CN: 圣菲利普

en: São Tomé
zh_CN: 圣多美

en: São Vicente
zh_CN: 圣维森特岛

en: Ségou
zh_CN: 塞古地区

en: Sóc Trăng
zh_CN: 朔庄省

en: Sīstān va Balūchestān
zh_CN: 锡斯坦-俾路支斯坦

en: Sơn La
zh_CN: 山罗省

en: Taakaev
zh_CN: 茶胶省

en: Tabasco
zh_CN: 塔巴斯科州

en: Tabor
zh_CN: 塔波尔

en: Tabora
zh_CN: 塔波拉

en: Tacna
zh_CN: 塔克纳区域

en: Tadjourah
zh_CN: 塔朱拉州

en: Tagant
zh_CN: 塔甘特

en: Tahoua
zh_CN: 塔瓦

en: Taichung
zh_CN: 台中县

en: Taichung City
zh_CN: 台中市

en: Tainan
zh_CN: 台南县

en: Tainan City
zh_CN: 台南市

en: Taipei
zh_CN: 台北县

en: Taipei City
zh_CN: 台北市

en: Taitung
zh_CN: 台东县

en: Taiwan Sheng (see also separate country code entry under TW)
zh_CN: 台湾省（还请参见 TW下单独的国家地区代码条目）

en: Tak
zh_CN: 来兴府

en: Takhār
zh_CN: 塔哈尔省

en: Talas
zh_CN: 塔拉斯州

en: Tamanghasset
zh_CN: 塔曼拉塞特

en: Tamaulipas
zh_CN: 塔毛利帕斯州

en: Tambacounda
zh_CN: 坦巴昆达

en: Tambovskaya oblast'
zh_CN: 坦波夫州

en: Tameside
zh_CN: 泰姆赛德市

en: Tanga
zh_CN: 坦噶

en: Tanintharyi
zh_CN: 德林达依省

en: Taounate
zh_CN: 陶纳特

en: Taoyuan
zh_CN: 桃园县

en: Tapoa
zh_CN: 塔波阿

en: Taraba
zh_CN: 塔拉巴州

en: Taraclia
zh_CN: 塔拉克利亚

en: Taranaki
zh_CN: 塔拉纳奇

en: Taranto
zh_CN: 塔兰托

en: Targovishte
zh_CN: 特尔戈维什特

en: Tarija
zh_CN: 塔里哈省

en: Tarlac
zh_CN: 打拉

en: Tarn
zh_CN: 塔恩省

en: Tarn-et-Garonne
zh_CN: 塔恩-加龙省

en: Tarrafal
zh_CN: 塔拉法尔

en: Tarragona
zh_CN: 塔拉戈纳

en: Tasmania
zh_CN: 塔斯曼尼亚

en: Tata
zh_CN: 塔塔

en: Tatabánya
zh_CN: 陶陶巴尼奥

en: Tataouine
zh_CN: 泰塔温

en: Tatarstan, Respublika
zh_CN: 鞑靼斯坦共和国

en: Tavus
zh_CN: 塔武什省

en: Tawi-Tawi
zh_CN: 塔威塔威

en: Taza
zh_CN: 塔扎

en: Tehrān
zh_CN: 德黑兰

en: Tekirdağ
zh_CN: 泰基尔达

en: Tel-Aviv
zh_CN: 特拉维夫区

en: Telemark
zh_CN: 泰勒马克

en: Teleorman
zh_CN: 特列奥尔曼

en: Telford and Wrekin
zh_CN: 特尔福德-里金

en: Temburong
zh_CN: 腾布荣

en: Temotu
zh_CN: 泰莫图

en: Tennessee
zh_CN: 田纳西州

en: Tepelenë
zh_CN: 台佩莱纳区

en: Teramo
zh_CN: 泰拉莫

en: Terengganu
zh_CN: 登嘉楼

en: Terni
zh_CN: 特尔尼

en: Ternopil's'ka Oblast'
zh_CN: 捷尔诺波尔州

en: Terres australes françaises
zh_CN: 法属南部领地

en: Territoire de Belfort
zh_CN: 贝尔福地区

en: Teruel
zh_CN: 特鲁埃尔

en: Tete
zh_CN: 太特省

en: Texas
zh_CN: 得克萨斯州

en: Thaa
zh_CN: 科卢马杜卢

en: Thaba-Tseka
zh_CN: 塔巴采卡

en: Thanh Hóa
zh_CN: 清化省

en: Thimphu
zh_CN: 廷布宗

en: Thiès
zh_CN: 捷斯

en: Thurgau
zh_CN: 图尔高

en: Thurrock
zh_CN: 瑟罗克

en: Thyolo
zh_CN: 蒂约罗县

en: Thái Bình
zh_CN: 太平省

en: Thái Nguyên
zh_CN: 太原省

en: Thừa Thiên-Huế
zh_CN: 承天顺化省

en: Tiaret
zh_CN: 提亚雷特

en: Ticino
zh_CN: 提契诺

en: Tierra del Fuego
zh_CN: 火地岛省

en: Tighina
zh_CN: 蒂吉纳

en: Tillabéri
zh_CN: 蒂拉贝里

en: Tindouf
zh_CN: 廷杜夫

en: Tipaza
zh_CN: 蒂巴扎

en: Tipperary
zh_CN: 蒂珀雷里郡

en: Tiranë
zh_CN: 地拉那区

en: Tiris Zemmour
zh_CN: 提里斯-宰穆尔

en: Tirol
zh_CN: 蒂罗尔州

en: Tissemsilt
zh_CN: 蒂斯姆西勒特

en: Tivat
zh_CN: 蒂瓦特

en: Tizi Ouzou
zh_CN: 提济乌祖

en: Tiznit
zh_CN: 提兹尼特

en: Tišina
zh_CN: 蒂希纳

en: Tiền Giang
zh_CN: 前江省

en: Tlaxcala
zh_CN: 特拉斯卡拉州

en: Tlemcen
zh_CN: 特莱姆森

en: Toamasina
zh_CN: 图阿马西拉省

en: Tochigi
zh_CN: 枥木县

en: Tokat
zh_CN: 托卡特

en: Tokushima
zh_CN: 德岛县

en: Tokyo
zh_CN: 东京都

en: Toliara
zh_CN: 图利亚拉省

en: Tolima
zh_CN: 托利马

en: Tolmin
zh_CN: 托尔明

en: Tolna
zh_CN: 托尔瑙州

en: Tombali
zh_CN: 通巴利

en: Tombouctou
zh_CN: 通布图地区

en: Tomskaya oblast'
zh_CN: 托木斯克州

en: Tongatapu
zh_CN: 汤加塔布岛

en: Torba
zh_CN: 托尔巴

en: Torbay
zh_CN: 托贝郡

en: Torino
zh_CN: 都灵

en: Tororo
zh_CN: 托罗罗

en: Toscana
zh_CN: 托斯卡纳

en: Toshkent
zh_CN: 塔什干

en: Totonicapán
zh_CN: 托托尼卡潘

en: Tottori
zh_CN: 鸟取县

en: Tougué
zh_CN: 杜盖

en: Tower Hamlets
zh_CN: 塔沃哈姆莱茨市

en: Toyama
zh_CN: 富山县

en: Tozeur
zh_CN: 托泽尔

en: Trabzon
zh_CN: 特拉布宗

en: Trafford
zh_CN: 特兰弗德市

en: Trang
zh_CN: 董里府

en: Trapani
zh_CN: 特拉帕尼

en: Trarza
zh_CN: 特拉扎

en: Trashi Yangtse
zh_CN: 塔希央奇宗

en: Trashigang
zh_CN: 塔希冈宗

en: Trat
zh_CN: 桐艾府

en: Trbovlje
zh_CN: 特雷布涅

en: Trebnje
zh_CN: 特雷布涅

en: Treinta y Tres
zh_CN: 特雷因塔伊特雷斯

en: Trelawny
zh_CN: 特里洛尼

en: Trentino-Alto Adige
zh_CN: 特伦蒂诺-上阿迪杰

en: Trento
zh_CN: 特伦托

en: Trenčiansky kraj
zh_CN: 特伦钦州

en: Treviso
zh_CN: 特雷维索

en: Triesen
zh_CN: 特里森

en: Triesenberg
zh_CN: 特里森贝格

en: Trieste
zh_CN: 的里雅斯特

en: Tripura
zh_CN: 特里普拉邦

en: Trnavský kraj
zh_CN: 特尔纳瓦州

en: Trnovska vas
zh_CN: 特尔诺夫斯克村

en: Troms
zh_CN: 特罗姆斯

en: Trongsa
zh_CN: 通萨宗

en: Tropojë
zh_CN: 特罗波亚区

en: Trujillo
zh_CN: 特鲁希略州

en: Trzin
zh_CN: 特尔兹恩

en: Trà Vinh
zh_CN: 茶荣省

en: Tržič
zh_CN: 特尔日奇

en: Tsirang
zh_CN: 奇朗宗

en: Tuamasaga
zh_CN: 图阿马萨加

en: Tucuman
zh_CN: 图库曼省

en: Tul'skaya oblast'
zh_CN: 图拉州

en: Tulcea
zh_CN: 图尔恰

en: Tumbes
zh_CN: 通贝斯区域

en: Tunapuna-Piarco
zh_CN: 图纳普纳-皮亚尔科

en: Tunceli
zh_CN: 通杰利

en: Tungurahua
zh_CN: 通古拉瓦省

en: Tunis
zh_CN: 突尼斯

en: Turnišče
zh_CN: 图尔尼什切

en: Tutong
zh_CN: 都东

en: Tuyên Quang
zh_CN: 宣光省

en: Tverskaya oblast'
zh_CN: 特维尔州

en: Tyumenskaya oblast'
zh_CN: 秋明州

en: Táchira
zh_CN: 塔奇拉州

en: Tây Ninh
zh_CN: 西宁省

en: Télimélé
zh_CN: 特里梅莱

en: Tétouan
zh_CN: 得土安

en: Ubon Ratchathani
zh_CN: 乌汶府

en: Ucayali
zh_CN: 乌卡亚利区域

en: Udine
zh_CN: 乌迪内

en: Udmurtskaya Respublika
zh_CN: 乌德穆尔特共和国

en: Udon Thani
zh_CN: 莫肯府

en: Ujae
zh_CN: 乌贾

en: Ulanbaatar
zh_CN: 乌兰巴托市

en: Ulcinj
zh_CN: 乌尔齐尼

en: Ulsan Gwang'yeogsi
zh_CN: 蔚山广域市

en: Ulster
zh_CN: 阿尔斯特

en: Umbria
zh_CN: 翁布里亚

en: Umm Salal
zh_CN: 乌姆锡拉勒

en: Umm al Qaywayn
zh_CN: 欧姆古温

en: Ungheni
zh_CN: 温盖尼

en: United Kingdom
zh_CN: 英国

en: United States Minor Outlying Islands
zh_CN: 美国本土外小岛屿

en: Upper Demerara-Berbice
zh_CN: 上德梅拉拉-伯比斯

en: Upper East
zh_CN: 东北地区

en: Upper River
zh_CN: 上河区

en: Upper Takutu-Upper Essequibo
zh_CN: 上塔库图-上埃塞奎博

en: Upper West
zh_CN: 西北地区

en: Uri
zh_CN: 乌里

en: Uruzgān
zh_CN: 乌鲁兹甘省

en: Utah
zh_CN: 犹他州

en: Utenos Apskritis
zh_CN: 乌田纳

en: Uthai Thani
zh_CN: 乌泰他尼府

en: Utirik
zh_CN: 乌蒂里克

en: Utrecht
zh_CN: 乌德勒支

en: Uttar Pradesh
zh_CN: 北方邦

en: Uttaradit
zh_CN: 程逸府

en: Uturu paḷāta
zh_CN: 北方省

en: Uvs
zh_CN: 乌布苏省

en: Uíge
zh_CN: 威热省

en: Uşak
zh_CN: 乌萨克

en: Va'a-o-Fonoti
zh_CN: 瓦奥福诺蒂

en: Vaavu
zh_CN: 费利杜

en: Vaduz
zh_CN: 瓦杜茨

en: Vaisigano
zh_CN: 韦西加诺

en: Vaitupu
zh_CN: 婓伊托波

en: Vakaga
zh_CN: 瓦卡加

en: Val-de-Marne
zh_CN: 瓦勒德马恩省

en: Valais
zh_CN: 瓦莱

en: Vale of Glamorgan, The; Bro Morgannwg
zh_CN: 格拉摩根谷

en: Valgamaa
zh_CN: 瓦尔加省

en: Valladolid
zh_CN: 巴利亚多利德

en: Valle
zh_CN: 山谷

en: Valle d'Aosta
zh_CN: 瓦莱达奥斯塔

en: Valle del Cauca
zh_CN: 考卡山谷

en: Vallée du Bandama (Région de la)
zh_CN: 邦达马河谷区

en: Van
zh_CN: 凡

en: Var
zh_CN: 瓦尔省

en: Varaždinska županija
zh_CN: 瓦拉日丁

en: Varese
zh_CN: 瓦雷泽

en: Vargas
zh_CN: 瓦尔加斯州

en: Varna
zh_CN: 瓦尔纳

en: Vas
zh_CN: 沃什州

en: Vaslui
zh_CN: 瓦斯鲁伊

en: Vaucluse
zh_CN: 沃克吕兹省

en: Vaud
zh_CN: 沃

en: Vaupés
zh_CN: 沃佩斯

en: Vava'u
zh_CN: 瓦瓦乌群岛

en: Vayamba paḷāta
zh_CN: 西北省

en: Vayoc Jor
zh_CN: 瓦约茨佐尔省

en: Velenje
zh_CN: 韦莱涅

en: Velika Polana
zh_CN: 维里卡波兰纳

en: Velike Lašče
zh_CN: 大拉什切

en: Veliko Tarnovo
zh_CN: 大特尔诺沃

en: Vendée
zh_CN: 旺代省

en: Veneto
zh_CN: 威尼托

en: Venezia
zh_CN: 威尼斯

en: Ventspils
zh_CN: 文茨皮尔斯

en: Veraguas
zh_CN: 贝拉瓜斯省

en: Verbano-Cusio-Ossola
zh_CN: 韦巴诺-库西奥-奥索拉

en: Vercelli
zh_CN: 韦塞利

en: Vermont
zh_CN: 佛蒙特州

en: Verona
zh_CN: 维罗那

en: Veržej
zh_CN: 维尔泽伊

en: Vest-Agder
zh_CN: 西阿格德尔

en: Vestfirðir
zh_CN: 西峡湾区

en: Vestfold
zh_CN: 西福尔

en: Vesturland
zh_CN: 西部区

en: Veszprém
zh_CN: 维斯普雷姆州

en: Veszprém (county)
zh_CN: 维斯普雷姆县

en: Viana do Castelo
zh_CN: 维亚纳堡

en: Vibo Valentia
zh_CN: 维伯瓦伦蒂亚

en: Vicenza
zh_CN: 维琴察

en: Vichada
zh_CN: 维查达

en: Victoria
zh_CN: 维多利亚州

en: Videm
zh_CN: 维代姆

en: Vidin
zh_CN: 维丁

en: Vienne
zh_CN: 维埃纳省

en: Vientiane
zh_CN: 万象

en: Vila Real
zh_CN: 雷阿尔城

en: Villa Clara
zh_CN: 比亚克拉拉省

en: Ville de Kigali
zh_CN: 基加利

en: Vilniaus Apskritis
zh_CN: 维尔纽斯

en: Vinnyts'ka Oblast'
zh_CN: 文尼察州

en: Vipava
zh_CN: 维帕瓦

en: Viqueque
zh_CN: 维韦克区

en: Virgin Islands
zh_CN: 美属维尔京群岛

en: Virginia
zh_CN: 弗吉尼亚州

en: Virovitičko-podravska županija
zh_CN: 维罗维蒂察-波德拉维纳

en: Viseu
zh_CN: 维塞乌

en: Vitanje
zh_CN: 维塔涅

en: Viterbo
zh_CN: 维特尔博

en: Vlaams-Brabant
zh_CN: 佛兰芒布拉班特省

en: Vladimirskaya oblast'
zh_CN: 弗拉基米尔州

en: Vlorë
zh_CN: 发罗拉区

en: Vojnik
zh_CN: 沃伊尼克

en: Vojvodina
zh_CN: 沃伊伏丁那

en: Volgogradskaya oblast'
zh_CN: 伏尔加格勒州

en: Vologodskaya oblast'
zh_CN: 沃洛格达州

en: Volta
zh_CN: 沃尔特地区

en: Vorarlberg
zh_CN: 福拉尔贝格州

en: Voronezhskaya oblast'
zh_CN: 沃罗涅日州

en: Vosges
zh_CN: 孚日省

en: Vrancea
zh_CN: 弗郎恰

en: Vransko
zh_CN: 弗兰斯科

en: Vratsa
zh_CN: 弗拉察

en: Vrhnika
zh_CN: 弗尔赫尼卡

en: Vukovarsko-srijemska županija
zh_CN: 武科瓦尔-斯里耶姆

en: Vuzenica
zh_CN: 武泽尼察

en: Vĩnh Long
zh_CN: 永隆省

en: Vĩnh Phúc
zh_CN: 永富省

en: Waikato
zh_CN: 怀卡托

en: Wakayama
zh_CN: 和歌山县

en: Wake Island
zh_CN: 威克岛

en: Wakefield
zh_CN: 韦克菲尔德市

en: Wakiso
zh_CN: 瓦基索

en: Walsall
zh_CN: 沃尔索尔郡

en: Waltham Forest
zh_CN: 威尔詹福利斯特市

en: Wandsworth
zh_CN: 旺茨沃斯市

en: Wangdue Phodrang
zh_CN: 旺杜波德朗宗

en: Wanica
zh_CN: 瓦尼卡

en: Wardak
zh_CN: 瓦尔达克省

en: Warmińsko-mazurskie
zh_CN: 瓦尔米亚-马祖里省

en: Warrington
zh_CN: 沃灵顿

en: Warwickshire
zh_CN: 沃里克郡

en: Washington
zh_CN: 华盛顿州

en: Wasit
zh_CN: 瓦西特省

en: Waterford
zh_CN: 沃特福德郡

en: Wellington
zh_CN: 惠灵顿

en: West
zh_CN: 西方省

en: West Bengal
zh_CN: 西孟加拉邦

en: West Berkshire
zh_CN: 西巴克夏

en: West Coast
zh_CN: 西岸

en: West Dunbartonshire
zh_CN: 西邓巴顿郡

en: West Lothian
zh_CN: 西洛锡安

en: West New Britain
zh_CN: 西新不列颠省

en: West Sussex
zh_CN: 西萨塞克斯

en: West Virginia
zh_CN: 西维吉尼亚州

en: West-Vlaanderen
zh_CN: 西佛兰德省

en: Western
zh_CN: 西部区

en: Western Area (Freetown)
zh_CN: 弗里敦

en: Western Australia
zh_CN: 西澳大利亚州

en: Western Cape
zh_CN: 西开普省

en: Western Highlands
zh_CN: 西高地省

en: Western Samar
zh_CN: 西萨马

en: Western Tobago
zh_CN: 西多巴哥

en: Westmeath
zh_CN: 西米斯郡

en: Westminster
zh_CN: 西明斯特市

en: Westmoreland
zh_CN: 西摩兰

en: Wexford
zh_CN: 韦克斯福德郡

en: Wicklow
zh_CN: 威克娄郡

en: Wielkopolskie
zh_CN: 大波兰省

en: Wien
zh_CN: 维也纳州

en: Wigan
zh_CN: 威根市

en: Wilayah Persekutuan Kuala Lumpur
zh_CN: 吉隆坡

en: Wilayah Persekutuan Labuan
zh_CN: 纳闽

en: Wilayah Persekutuan Putrajaya
zh_CN: 布特拉再也

en: Windsor and Maidenhead
zh_CN: 温莎梅登黑德

en: Wirral
zh_CN: 威瑞尔郡

en: Wisconsin
zh_CN: 威斯康星州

en: Wokingham
zh_CN: 沃金厄姆

en: Woleu-Ntem
zh_CN: 沃勒－恩特姆省

en: Wolverhampton
zh_CN: 伍尔弗汉普顿郡

en: Worcestershire
zh_CN: 伍斯特郡

en: Worodouqou (Région du)
zh_CN: 沃罗杜古区

en: Wotho
zh_CN: 沃特

en: Wotje
zh_CN: 沃特杰

en: Wyoming
zh_CN: 怀俄明州

en: Xaignabouli
zh_CN: 沙耶武里

en: Xinjiang Uygur Zizhiqu
zh_CN: 新疆维吾尔自治区

en: Xorazm
zh_CN: 花拉子模

en: Yagha
zh_CN: 亚加

en: Yala
zh_CN: 惹拉府

en: Yalova
zh_CN: 亚罗法

en: Yamagata
zh_CN: 山形县

en: Yamaguchi
zh_CN: 山口县

en: Yamalo-Nenetskiy avtonomnyy okrug
zh_CN: 亚马尔-涅涅茨自治区

en: Yamanashi
zh_CN: 山梨县

en: Yambol
zh_CN: 扬博尔

en: Yanggang-do
zh_CN: 两江道

en: Yangon
zh_CN: 仰光省

en: Yap
zh_CN: 雅浦

en: Yaracuy
zh_CN: 亚拉奎州

en: Yaroslavskaya oblast'
zh_CN: 雅罗斯拉夫尔州

en: Yasothon
zh_CN: 益梭通府

en: Yatenga
zh_CN: 亚滕加

en: Yazd
zh_CN: 亚兹德

en: Yerushalayim Al Quds
zh_CN: 耶路撒冷区

en: Yevreyskaya avtonomnaya oblast'
zh_CN: 犹太自治州

en: Yobe
zh_CN: 约贝州

en: Yogyakarta
zh_CN: 日惹特区

en: Yomou
zh_CN: 尤木

en: Yonne
zh_CN: 约讷省

en: York
zh_CN: 约克

en: Yoro
zh_CN: 约罗

en: Yozgat
zh_CN: 约兹加特

en: Yukon Territory
zh_CN: 育空

en: Yumbe
zh_CN: 永贝

en: Yunlin
zh_CN: 云林县

en: Yvelines
zh_CN: 伊夫林省

en: Yên Bái
zh_CN: 安沛省

en: Zacapa
zh_CN: 萨卡帕

en: Zacatecas
zh_CN: 萨卡特卡斯州

en: Zachodniopomorskie
zh_CN: 西滨海省

en: Zadarska županija
zh_CN: 扎达尔

en: Zaghouan
zh_CN: 宰格万

en: Zagorje ob Savi
zh_CN: 萨瓦河畔扎列格

en: Zagrebačka županija
zh_CN: 萨格勒布市

en: Zaire
zh_CN: 扎伊尔省

en: Zakarpats'ka Oblast'
zh_CN: 外喀尔巴阡州

en: Zala
zh_CN: 佐洛州

en: Zalaegerszeg
zh_CN: 佐洛埃格塞格

en: Zambales
zh_CN: 三描礼士

en: Zambezia
zh_CN: 赞比西亚省

en: Zamboanga del Norte
zh_CN: 北三宝颜

en: Zamboanga del Sur
zh_CN: 南三宝颜

en: Zamfara
zh_CN: 扎姆法拉州

en: Zamora
zh_CN: 萨莫拉

en: Zamora-Chinchipe
zh_CN: 萨莫拉-钦奇佩省

en: Zanjān
zh_CN: 赞詹

en: Zanzan (Région du)
zh_CN: 赞赞区

en: Zaporiz'ka Oblast'
zh_CN: 扎波罗热州

en: Zaragoza
zh_CN: 萨拉戈萨

en: Zavrč
zh_CN: 扎夫尔奇

en: Zeeland
zh_CN: 泽兰

en: Zhemgang
zh_CN: 谢姆冈宗

en: Zhytomyrs'ka Oblast'
zh_CN: 日托米尔州

en: Ziguinchor
zh_CN: 济金绍尔

en: Zinder
zh_CN: 津德尔

en: Ziro
zh_CN: 济罗

en: Zlínský kraj
zh_CN: 兹林

en: Zomba
zh_CN: 松巴县

en: Zondoma
zh_CN: 宗多马

en: Zonguldak
zh_CN: 宗古尔达克

en: Zou
zh_CN: 祖省

en: Zreče
zh_CN: 兹雷切

en: Zug
zh_CN: 楚格

en: Zuid-Holland
zh_CN: 南荷兰

en: Zulia
zh_CN: 苏利亚州

en: Zābul
zh_CN: 扎布尔省

en: wallonne, Région
zh_CN: 瓦隆大区

en: Álava
zh_CN: 阿拉瓦

en: Ávila
zh_CN: 阿维拉

en: Çanakkale
zh_CN: 恰纳卡莱

en: Çankırı
zh_CN: 昌克勒

en: Çorum
zh_CN: 乔鲁姆

en: Équateur
zh_CN: 赤道

en: Île-de-France
zh_CN: 法兰西岛

en: Ústecký kraj
zh_CN: 乌斯季

en: Āzarbāyjān-e Gharbī
zh_CN: 西阿塞拜疆

en: Āzarbāyjān-e Sharqī
zh_CN: 东阿塞拜疆

en: Črenšovci
zh_CN: 奇伦绍夫奇

en: Črna na Koroškem
zh_CN: 科罗什卡地区奇尔纳

en: Črnomelj
zh_CN: 奇尔诺梅利

en: Điện Biên
zh_CN: 奠边省

en: Đắc Lắk
zh_CN: 得乐省

en: Đắk Nông
zh_CN: 得农省

en: Đồng Nai
zh_CN: 同奈省

en: Đồng Tháp
zh_CN: 同塔省

en: Īlām
zh_CN: 伊拉姆省

en: İstanbul
zh_CN: 伊斯坦布尔

en: İzmir
zh_CN: 伊兹密尔

en: Łódzkie
zh_CN: 罗兹省

en: Śląskie
zh_CN: 西里西亚省

en: Świętokrzyskie
zh_CN: 圣十字省

en: Şanlıurfa
zh_CN: 尚利乌尔法

en: Şırnak
zh_CN: 锡尔纳克

en: Šalovci
zh_CN: 沙洛夫齐

en: Šavnik
zh_CN: 沙夫尼克

en: Šempeter-Vrtojba
zh_CN: 赛姆比特-费尔托伊巴

en: Šentilj
zh_CN: 申蒂利

en: Šentjernej
zh_CN: 申特耶尔内伊

en: Šenčur
zh_CN: 申丘尔

en: Šibensko-kninska županija
zh_CN: 希贝尼克-克宁

en: Škocjan
zh_CN: 什科茨杨

en: Škofja Loka
zh_CN: 什科菲亚洛卡

en: Škofljica
zh_CN: 什科夫利察

en: Šmarje pri Jelšah
zh_CN: 耶尔沙赫附近什马列

en: Šmartno ob Paki
zh_CN: 帕卡河畔什马尔特诺

en: Šmartno pri Litiji
zh_CN: 利蒂基附近什马尔特诺

en: Šoštanj
zh_CN: 绍什塔尼

en: Štore
zh_CN: 什托雷

en: Ţarābulus
zh_CN: 的黎波里

en: Žabljak
zh_CN: 扎布良克

en: Žalec
zh_CN: 扎列奇

en: Železniki
zh_CN: 热莱兹尼基

en: Žetale
zh_CN: 热塔莱

en: Žilinský kraj
zh_CN: 日利纳州

en: Žiri
zh_CN: 日里

en: Žirovnica
zh_CN: 兹罗夫尼察

en: Žužemberk
zh_CN: 祖泽姆波克
